3 天 2 晚长滩岛经济型套餐 | 含酒店、跳岛游和机场接送

3 天 2 晚长滩岛经济型套餐 | 含酒店、跳岛游和机场接送
可能很快就会售罄
最佳行程
可定制
24/7 客服

描述

概括

开始地点及时间
卡地克兰机场
开始时间
灵活
长度
3 天
终点
卡地克兰机场
导览语言
英语
难度
轻松
运营日期
全年
最低参团年龄

描述

这款 3 天 2 晚长滩岛行程套餐将带您前往长滩岛,体验令人叹为观止的白沙滩和碧绿海水,其中包括 DOT 认可的经济型度假村的住宿、往返机场接送、半日跳岛游(含午餐),以及所有环境和港口费用。

该套餐非常适合那些想要开启一场远离城市喧嚣的短途旅行,欣赏长滩岛的自然奇观,而又不想自己安排住宿、交通和行程的游客。

长滩岛以其绵长的白色沙滩、清澈的海水、美丽的日落、潜水区、悬崖跳水点和水上活动而闻名,包括滑翔伞、海底漫步、水上摩托和乘坐香蕉船。 您还可以参加长滩岛跳岛游,探索长滩岛众多令人惊叹的小岛。

您的套餐包括往返卡地克兰机场的酒店接送服务。 抵达机场后,会有人将您接送到住宿地点。 入住酒店后,您可以尽情享受第一天的时光。

为了让您充分享受长滩岛之旅,套餐中还包含半日共享跳岛游和海鲜午餐。 行程的第 2 天,您将可以探索普卡海滩、在坦比萨沙滩享用午餐,并在鳄鱼岛和珊瑚花园或伊利戈-伊利根海滩的水域浮潜。 请注意,对于这个长滩岛跳岛游套餐,您将在阿斯托利亚长滩岛 1 号码头旁的海滨与导游会面,那里有一艘船在等您。 如果您的旅行日期恰逢西南风季或季风季节,您需要前往布拉波海滩而不是阿斯托利亚长滩岛 1 号码头。

最后一天退房后将接您前往卡地克兰机场,您可以继续前往下一个目的地。

这个经济实惠的长滩岛旅游套餐将带您远离喧嚣,前往热带目的地度过 3 天美好时光,其中包括长滩岛经济型度假村的 2 晚住宿,往返卡地克兰机场的接送服务,含海鲜午餐的跳岛游,以及所有环境和港口费用。 请选择日期以确认是否还有名额。

阅读详情

包含

长滩岛经济型酒店的 2 晚住宿
每日早餐
机场往返共享接送服务
第 2 天 - 长滩岛共享跳岛游和浮潜之旅,含午餐、接送服务和大锅温泉 (Kawa Hot Bath)
免费 Wi-Fi 上网
使用酒店设施和康乐设施

特色项目

酒店 + 接送服务

每日行程

第1天
入住长滩岛竹湾标准双人房

第1天 - 第 1 天:到达 + 入住

抵达卡地克兰机场后,我们将通过陆路和船只接送您前往长滩岛经济型度假村。 您将入住指定的房间,并在此度过长滩岛旅游套餐的接下来两晚。 

阅读详情
第2天
长滩岛的鳄鱼岛鸟瞰图

第2天 - 第 2 天:长滩岛共享跳岛游和浮潜之旅,含午餐、接送服务和大锅温泉 (Kawa Hot Bath)

在 3 天 2 晚长滩岛套餐的第二天,与讲英语的导游开启共享跳岛游。 您将在阿斯托利亚长滩岛 1 号码头旁的海滨与导游会合,那里有一艘船在等您。 在西南风季或季风季节,您需要在布拉波海滩(而不是阿斯托利亚长滩岛 1 号码头)找到导游。

旅程的第一站是普卡海滩。 享受完白色沙滩和纯净海水后,将带您前往巴林海、珊瑚花园或伊利戈-伊利根海滩(视季节而定)进行浮潜。 浮潜面罩和浮潜费用包含在您的套餐中。 随后,您将在坦比萨沙滩享用海鲜午餐,然后在鳄鱼岛享受更多浮潜乐趣。 如果愿意,您可以选择自费探索水晶洞岛并尝试魔术岛悬崖跳水。

阅读详情
第3天
长滩岛普卡海滩

第3天 - 第 3 天:返程 + 退房

在长滩岛 3 天 2 晚经济型套餐的最后一天,将安排您退房。 退房后将接送您到卡地克兰机场搭乘航班。

阅读详情

建议携带

有效身份证件

小贴士

预订信息 - 预订后,Guide to the Philippines 将发送一封电子邮件,其中包含确认单、提醒事项以及后续安排。

旺季预订 - 时间恰逢 12 月 24 日至 31 日的所有预订均须参加强制性的圣诞节和除夕晚餐。 需要预付费用。

旅行规程 - 本次旅行需遵守菲律宾政府和地方政府部门制定的社区规程。 旅行要求可能会随时变更。

阅读详情

住宿

该套餐包含您在菲律宾长滩岛旅行期间的住宿。

Guide to the Philippines 将精选每个目的地的住宿,让您尽情享受旅行,不必为寻找住所而烦恼。请在下面的每日行程中查看我们的住宿级别、我们的首选住宿合作伙伴以及您的客房。

经济型 - 一星或二星级住所,提供床和浴室等基本必需品以及电视、电话和衣柜等有限的设施。还提供前台服务以及每日客房服务和早餐。

豪华型 - 三星级住所,提供普通设施以及更高品质的服务和室内设计。还提供宾客休息室、餐厅、健身中心和游泳池。

高级型 - 您还可以将选定目的地的酒店住宿升级至高级型,享受独特的旅行体验。您将入住四星级或五星级住所设计奢华的客房,并免费享用娱乐设施,如全日餐厅、水疗服务、游泳池和健身中心。

标准入住时间为下午 14:00(太平洋标准时间)。标准退房时间为中午 12:00(太平洋标准时间)。一人预订将安排单人间,两人或多人预订将安排双床/双人间或三人间。儿童将与父母住在同一个房间。如果需要额外的客房或有特殊要求,将产生额外费用。儿童价格包含与成人共享床位、机场往返接送服务和免费旅游项目(如有)。每间客房最多入住 2 名儿童。儿童价格不含每日早餐,需直接向酒店支付。

预订时,Guide to the Philippines 将从我们的首选合作伙伴中选择最适合您的住所。如果我们的首选合作伙伴已订满,我们将为您寻找其他合适的同级别住所。

我们将全力满足您的特殊要求,这可能会产生额外费用。按“选择日期”查找空房情况。

舒适型

除了基本的客房设施外,舒适型住所还提供电视、电话、衣架或小衣柜等其他设施。早餐免费供应。

豪华型

豪华住所配备室内空调、带淋浴的私人浴室、有线电视、普通的室内设施(如洗漱用品、干净的毛巾、咖啡和茶饮冲泡机)、舒适的大床和床品以及 Wi-Fi 互联网接入。早餐免费供应。

高级型

高级房配有大号床或特大号床、高档床上用品和洗浴用品、带花洒淋浴喷头的私人浴室以及宽敞的室内空间。还可应要求为客人提供夜床服务和每日全套客房服务。早餐免费供应。

长滩岛活动与行程

Guide to the Philippines 将为您提供长滩岛最有趣、最刺激的水上和海岛活动,让您与家人度过最棒的海滩假期!

海底漫步

沿着梯子向下爬,直到水位达到肩部高度,此时将会为您戴上一个带有透明玻璃板的头盔。时长:20 分钟 ;最低年龄要求:10 岁及以上

香蕉船之旅

香蕉船探险之旅是长滩岛最受欢迎的水上活动之一,也是适合全家一起体验的活动。时长:15 分钟 ;最低年龄要求:5 岁及以上

帆船航行

体验传统的菲律宾双浆船。迎着微风欣赏日落美景,远眺沿着长滩岛海岸缓慢移动的帆船,心情无比惬意。时长:1 小时 ;最低年龄要求:4 岁及以上

滑翔伞

您将身系五彩斑斓的降落伞,由远处一艘高速行驶的船将您牵引到空中,在长滩岛蔚蓝的海水上空滑翔。时长:15 分钟 ;最低年龄要求:8 岁及以上

真实评价

相似旅行团

Link to appstore phone
安装菲律宾最大的旅游App

将菲律宾最大的旅行平台下载到您的手机上,在一个App中管理您的整个行程

使用手机摄像头扫描此二维码,点击链接,即可将菲律宾最大的旅行平台添加到您的手机中。添加您的电话号码或电子邮件地址以接收包含下载链接的短信或电子邮件。

Hassle-Free 3-Day Boracay Budget Package with Hotel, Island Hopping Tour & Airport Transfers

Hassle-Free 3-Day Boracay Budget Package with Hotel, Island Hopping Tour & Airport Transfers
Likely to sell out soon
Perfect travel plan
Fully customizable
24/7 customer support

Description

Summary

Tour starts
Caticlan Airport, Aklan West Road, Malay, Aklan, Philippines
Starting time
Flexible
Duration
3 days
Ending place
Caticlan Airport, Aklan West Road, Malay, Aklan, Philippines
Languages:
English
Difficulty:
Easy
Available:
All year
Minimum age:
None

Description

Travel to Boracay Island and enjoy its white beaches and turquoise waters with this 3-day and 2-night Boracay itinerary package that comes with accommodation for at a DOT-accredited budget resort, roundtrip airport transfers, a half-day island-hopping tour with lunch, and all environmental and port fees.

This package is ideal for those who want a quick trip to escape the city and see Boracay’s natural wonders without having to arrange the accommodations, transfers, and tours themselves.

Boracay Island is famous for its long white sand beaches, clear waters, beautiful sunsets, diving areas, cliff-jumping spots, and water activities, including parasailing, helmet diving, jet-skiing, and banana boat riding. You can also explore Boracay’s many stunning islets through an Boracay sland-hopping tour.

Your package includes roundtrip hotel transfers from and to Caticlan Airport. Upon landing at the airport, you will be picked up and dropped off at your accommodations. After checking in to your hotel, you can enjoy your first day as you please.

To help you fully enjoy your Boracay Island getaway, a half-day shared island-hopping tour with a seafood lunch is included in your package. On day 2 of your trip, you will be able to explore Puka Beach, have lunch at Tambisaan Beach, and snorkel in the waters of Crocodile Island and Coral Garden or Ilig-Iligan Beach. Take note that for this Boracay island-hopping package, you will meet your guide at Astoria Boracay's beachfront beside Station 1, where a boat will be waiting for you. You need to head to Bulabog Beach instead of Astoria Boracay Station 1 if your travel dates coincide with the Habagat or monsoon season.

After checking out of your accommodations on your last day, you will be picked up and transported to Caticlan Airport, so you can continue to your next destination.

Escape to a tropical destination for 3 days with this Boracay budget tour package that includes a 2-night stay at a budget resort in Boracay, roundtrip transfers from and to Caticlan Airport, an island-hopping tour with seafood lunch, and all environmental and port fees. Check the availability by choosing a date.

Read more

Included

2 nights accommodation at a budget level accommodation in Boracay
Daily breakfast
Roundtrip shared airport transfers
Day 2 - Boracay Shared Island Hopping & Snorkeling Tour with Lunch, Transfers & Kawa Hot Bath
Complimentary Wi-Fi access
Use of hotel facilities and amenities

Activities

Hotel + Transfers

Daily itinerary

Day 1
Inside the standard double room of Bamboo Beach Boracay

Day 1 - Day 1: Arrival + Check-in

After your arrival at Caticlan Airport, you will be picked up for your land and boat transfers and transported to your budget resort in Boracay. You will check in your assigned room, where you'll be spending the next two nights of this Boracay tour package. 

Read more
Day 2
Aerial view of Crocodile Island in Boracay

Day 2 - Day 2: Boracay Shared Island Hopping & Snorkeling Tour with Lunch, Transfers & Kawa Hot Bath

Start your second day of this 3D2N Boracay package with a shared island-hopping tour with an English-speaking tour guide. You will meet your guide at Astoria Boracay's beachfront beside Station 1, where a boat will be waiting for you. You need to find your guide at Bulabog Beach instead of Astoria Boracay Station 1 during the Habagat or monsoon season.

Your tour will start as you head to Puka Beach. After you enjoy the beach’s white sand and pristine waters, you will be whisked away either to Balinghai, Coral Garden, or Ilig-Iligan Beach (depending on the season) for some snorkeling. The snorkeling mask and snorkeling fee are included in your package. You’ll then enjoy a seafood lunch at Tambisaan Beach and then enjoy more snorkeling at Crocodile Island. You may choose to explore Crystal Cove Island and try Magic Island cliff jumping as add-ons if you wish.

Read more
Day 3
Puka Beach in Boracay

Day 3 - Day 3: Departure + Checkout

On the last day of this Boracay 3 days and 2 nights budget package, you'll be scheduled to checkout of your hotel. After checking out, you will be picked up and dropped off at Caticlan Airport for your flight.

Read more

What to bring

Valid ID

Good to know

Booking Information - Upon booking, please expect an email from Guide to the Philippines for the voucher, reminder, and next steps.

Peak Season Bookings - All bookings passing through December 24 and 31 are required to avail of the mandatory Christmas and New Year's Eve Dinner. Prepayment is required.

Travel Guidelines - This tour is subject to community guidelines mandated by the Philippine Government and Local Government Units. Travel requirements are subject to change.

Read more

Accommodation

This package is inclusive of accommodation during your trip in the Boracay, Philippines.

Guide to the Philippines curates only the accommodation for each and every destination so you can enjoy your trip and worry less about finding a place to stay. See our accommodation levels below and our preferred accommodation partners together with your rooms under each day in the daily itinerary.

Budget- 1-2-star accommodations offer the basic necessities of a bed and bathroom and limited amenities, like a television, phone, and closet. Front desk services, along with daily housekeeping and breakfast are also available.

Deluxe - 3-star accommodations providing average amenities with higher quality service and design. It also feature access to guest lounge, restaurant, fitness center and swimming pool.

Premium - To make your trip extra special, you may also upgrade your hotel accommodation on selected destinations to a premium level. You will stay in 4-5-star accommodation which include above-average to opulent interior design with complimentary access to recreational facilities, such as an all-day dining, spa services, swimming pool and a fitness center.

Standard check-in time is 1400H PST. Standard check-out time is 1200H PST. Bookings for one person will be arranged in single rooms, and bookings for two or more people will share a twin/double, or triple room(s). Children will be arranged in the same room with their parents. If additional room(s) is needed and for special requests, additional costs will incur. Child rate includes existing bed sharing arrangements with adults, roundtrip airport transfers and complimentary tour/s (if any). Maximum of 2 children per room. Child rate is exclusive of daily breakfast and to be paid directly to the hotel.

Guide to the Philippines will select the accommodations best suited for you at the time of your booking from our preferred partners. If our preferred partners are fully booked at the time of your booking, we will find another suitable accommodation for you of similar level.

We always do our best to accommodate special requests, which may incur additional costs. Press choose a date to find availability.

Comfort

Apart from basic room amenities, comfort level accommodations offer other room amenities such as TV, telephones, clothes racks or small closets. Breakfast is included.

Deluxe

Deluxe accommodation is equipped with room air-conditioning, private bathroom with shower, cabled television, average in-room amenities such as toiletries, fresh towels and coffee and tea-making facilities, comfortable bed with linens and access to Wi-Fi internet. Breakfast is included.

Premium

Rooms on the premium level feature large queen or king-sized beds, premium beddings and toiletries, private bathroom with rain shower head and a plenty of room space. Nightly turndown and full housekeeping services each day is also available to guests upon request. Breakfast is included.

Boracay Activities and Tours

Guide to the Philippines offers you a fun and exciting line-up of the best water and island activities in Boracay island for your family's best beach vacation ever!

Helmet Diving

Climb down a ladder until the water is at shoulder height, once in this position a helmet that has clear glass plates is placed over your head. Duration: 20 mins Minimum age requirement: 10 y/o & above

Banana Boat Ride

Banana Boat Ride Adventure is one of the most popular water activities in Boracay Island, an activity that can experience by the whole family. Duration: 15 mins Minimum age requirement: 5 y/o & above

Paraw Sailing

Experience the traditional Philippine double outrigger boat. Enjoy the breeze & sunset while enjoying the slow moving sail boat along the coast of Boracay island. Duration: 1 hour Minimum age requirement: 4 y/o & above

Parasailing

Hover above Boracay’s blue water as you are harnessed to a colorful canopy chute and lifted through the air while being pulled along by a speeding boat far below. Duration: 15 mins Minimum age requirement: 8 y/o & above

Verified reviews

Similar tours

Link to appstore phone
Install the Philippines’ biggest travel app

Download the Philippines’ biggest travel marketplace to your phone to manage your entire trip in one place

Scan this QR code with your phone camera and press the link that appears to add the Philippines’ biggest travel marketplace into your pocket. Enter your phone number or email address to receive an SMS or email with the download link.