4 天巴拉望普林塞萨港 顺化酒店套餐 | 含每日早餐和跳岛游

露丽岛上的棕榈树
可能很快就会售罄
最佳行程
可定制
全面的专业客服

描述

概括

开始地点及时间
公主港国际机场
开始时间
灵活
长度
4 天
终点
公主港国际机场
导览语言
英语, 他加禄语
难度
轻松
运营日期
全年
最低参团年龄

描述

预订此为期 4 天的度假套餐,在巴拉望的普林塞萨港(公主港)体验跳岛游。此普林塞萨港(公主港)游览套餐最适合海滩爱好者,您将在这次旅行中参观宏达湾迷人的岛屿。此套餐包含普林塞萨港(公主港)顺化酒店三晚住宿、酒店机场往返接送、早餐套餐和跳岛游。 

抵达公主港国际机场后,司机会送您前往酒店。在抵达普林塞萨港(公主港)顺化度假酒店办理豪华房入住手续时,我们会为您提供免费的洗漱用品包。之后,您就能自行安排当天剩余的时间。在普林塞萨港(公主港)的第一天,您将开启宏达湾的跳岛游,踏足两个风景迷人的美丽小岛。

在宏达湾下车后,您将乘船前往当天的第一站:玛瑙贝岛。这座岛屿拥有水清沙白的海滩,是体验皮划艇、香蕉船和浮潜的绝佳之选。然后,您将从那里前往潘丹岛。潘丹岛孕育着参天的潘丹树,这座小岛也正得名于此。除了郁郁葱葱的绿色植物外,潘丹岛周围的水域纯净清澈,非常适合游泳和浮潜。 

在普林塞萨港(公主港)的第三天,您可以选择自由探索或参加自费游览项目。如果想预订景点游览,不妨选择著名的普林塞萨港(公主港)地下河国家公园(包含短途城市游览),或者专门游览普林塞萨港(公主港)市区。 

第二天早上,您可以在退房前再次享受酒店的各种康乐设施。在等待机场接送服务期间,不要忘记享用早餐套餐。 

参加 4 天 3 晚的普林塞萨港(公主港)游览套餐,逃离城市喧嚣,前往巴拉望阳光明媚的海岸,欣赏宏达湾的迷人风景。选择日期,确认是否还有名额。 

阅读详情

包含

普林塞萨港(公主港)顺化度假酒店 3 晚住宿 - 豪华房
公主港国际机场往返接送服务
早餐套餐
第 2 天 - 巴拉望普林塞萨港(公主港)宏达湾跳岛游共享旅行团,含午餐和接送服务
免费 WiFi 上网
免费使用酒店设施和康乐设施,如游泳池、泳池床和健身中心
免费瓶装水、咖啡和茶
免费洗漱用品包

特色项目

跳岛游
观光
酒店 + 接送服务

每日行程

第1天
巴拉望普林塞萨港(公主港)顺化度假酒店的休闲豪华房

第1天 - 第 1 天:到达 + 入住

司机将在公主港国际机场迎接您,然后将您送往酒店。入住顺化酒店的豪华房后,您就可以自行安排当天的剩余时间。

阅读详情
第2天
巴拉望岛普林塞萨港(公主港)宏达湾最受欢迎的跳岛游共享旅行团

第2天 - 第 2 天:巴拉望普林塞萨港(公主港)宏达湾跳岛游共享旅行团,含午餐和接送服务

第 2 天,您将参加跳岛游共享旅行团,前往宏达湾的两个原始岛屿。第一站是玛瑙贝岛,然后您将前往潘丹岛。两个岛屿都被清澈的海水所环绕,非常适合游泳、浮潜和皮划艇等水上活动。在旅行途中,您还将享用美味的海滨午餐。

阅读详情
第3天
花一整天随心探索巴拉望普林塞萨港(公主港)市

第3天 - 第 3 天:自由活动 + 自费游览

您可以选择参加当天的自费游览项目,也可以随心探索这座沿海城市。如果选择自费游览项目,不妨预订普林塞萨港(公主港)最佳景点半日游,或者参加包含普林塞萨港(公主港)地下河国家公园和城市游览在内的全日游。

阅读详情
第4天
巴拉望普林塞萨港(公主港)顺化度假酒店的免费美味早餐

第4天 - 第 4 天:退房 + 返程

抓住最后的机会享受酒店的康乐设施,然后享用早餐,准备返程。退房之后,司机会将您送往机场。

阅读详情

建议携带

有效身份证件
相机、手机、充电器和移动电源

小贴士

预订信息 - 预订后,请等待 Guide to the Philippines 发送电子邮件,获取有关确认单、提醒以及后续步骤的信息。

酒店 - 标准入住时间为下午 15:00,退房时间为中午 12:00。延迟退房请求需视抵达时的空房情况而定。入住时需支付可退还的意外押金。客人须出示有效的信用卡担保或缴纳现金押金。每次预订时,第 3 位和第 5 位成人旅客将被自动分配到不同的房间。儿童价格包含与成人共享床位、往返机场接送服务和早餐。每间客房最多入住 2 名儿童。

旅游规程 - 本次游览需遵守菲律宾政府和地方政府部门制定的社区规程。旅游要求可能会随时变更。

阅读详情

真实评价

相似旅行团

Link to appstore phone
安装菲律宾最大的旅游App

将菲律宾最大的旅行平台下载到您的手机上,在一个App中管理您的整个行程

使用手机摄像头扫描此二维码,点击链接,即可将菲律宾最大的旅行平台添加到您的手机中。添加您的电话号码或电子邮件地址以接收包含下载链接的短信或电子邮件。

4D3N Palawan Vacation Package | Hue Hotel Puerto Princesa + Breakfast + Tour

4D3N Palawan Vacation Package | Hue Hotel Puerto Princesa + Breakfast + Tour
Likely to sell out soon
Perfect travel plan
Fully customizable
24/7 customer support

Description

Details

Tour starts
Puerto Princesa International Airport, Rizal Avenue, Barangay Sa
Starting time
Flexible
Duration
4 days
Ending place
Puerto Princesa International Airport, Rizal Avenue, Barangay Sa
Languages:
English, Tagalog
Difficulty:
Easy
Available:
All year
Minimum age:
None

Description

Go island-hopping in Puerto Princesa, Palawan, with this all-inclusive four-day vacation package. This is best suited for beach lovers as you will get to visit stunning islands in Honda Bay during this trip. The package includes a three-night stay at Hue Hotel, roundtrip airport transfers to and from the hotel, set breakfasts, and an island-hopping tour. 

Your transfer will bring you to the hotel after you arrive at the Puerto Princesa International Airport. When you arrive at the hotel, you will be given a complimentary sanitation kit as you check into your Deluxe Room. You will then have the rest of the day to yourself. For your first full day in Puerto Princesa, you will embark on an island-hopping tour in Honda Bay to set foot on two breathtaking islets.

After being dropped off at Honda Bay, you will board a boat that will take you to your first stop of the day: Cowrie Island. This island boasts a white-sand beach and clear waters that are perfect for kayaking, banana boat riding, and snorkeling. From there, you will sail to Pandan Island. Towering pandan trees grow here, hence its name. Aside from having lush greeneries, the island is surrounded by pristine waters that are ideal for swimming and snorkeling. 

For your third day in Puerto Princesa, you will have the option to explore at your own pace or go on add-on tours. If you opt to book a tour, you can choose between a tour of the famed Puerto Princesa Underground River that includes a brief city tour or a dedicated tour of Puerto Princesa's city proper. 

The next morning, you can use the hotel's amenities again before preparing to check out. Make sure to enjoy your set breakfast as well while you wait for your transfer back to the airport. 

Escape to the sunny shores of Puerto Princesa and explore Honda Bay with this four-day vacation package. Check availability by choosing a date.  

Read more

Included

3 nights accommodation at HUE Hotels Puerto Princesa - Deluxe Room
Roundtrip airport transfers to and from Puerto Princesa International Airport
Set Breakfast
Day 2 - Palawan Puerto Princesa Honda Bay Island Hopping Shared Tour w/ Lunch & Transfers
Complimentary Wi-Fi access
Complimentary use of hotel facilities and amenities like swimming pool, pool beds, and fitness center.
Complimentary bottled water, coffee, and tea.
Complimentary sanitation kit

Activities

Island Hopping
Hotel + Flights + Transfers
Sightseeing

Daily itinerary

Day 1
Relaxing Deluxe Room of Hue Hotels & Resorts Puerto Princesa Palawan

Day 1 - Day 1: Arrival + Check-in

A driver will meet you at the Puerto Princesa International Airport and take you to the hotel. You can spend the remainder of the day however you choose after checking into your Deluxe Room at Hue Hotel.

Read more
Day 2
Most Popular Private Island-Hopping tour at Honda Bay Puerto Princesa Palawan

Day 2 - Day 2: Palawan Puerto Princesa Honda Bay Island Hopping Shared Tour w/ Lunch & Transfers

For Day 2, you will go on a shared island-hopping tour to two pristine islands nestled in Honda Bay. Your first stop will be Cowrie Island before heading to Pandan Island. Both islands are surrounded by clear waters that are perfect for swimming, snorkeling, and other water activities like kayaking. You will also be treated to a tasty seaside lunch during this trip.

Read more
Day 3
Explore and enjoy your free day at Puerto Princesa City Palawan

Day 3 - Day 3: Free & Easy + Add-on Tour

You will have the option to go on an add-on tour today or explore the coastal city at your leisure. For the add-on tours, you can either book a half-day tour of Puerto Princesa City’s best spots or go on a whole-day excursion that includes a visit to the Puerto Princesa Underground River and a city tour as well.

Read more
Day 4
Delicious Complimentary Breakfast at Hue Hotels and Resorts Puerto Princesa Palawan

Day 4 - Day 4: Departure + Check-out

Feel free to use the hotel's amenities once more and savor your breakfast before departing. After you check out, a driver will pick you up and take you to the airport.

Read more

What to bring

Valid ID
Sunscreen
Vaccination card
Personal medicine kit
Swimming gear
Extra money in Philippine Peso Currency
Camera, phone, charger, and power bank

Good to know

Booking Information - Upon booking, please expect an email from Guide to the Philippines for the voucher, reminder, and next steps.

Hotel - Standard check-in time is 1500H and check out time is at 1200H. Requests for late check-out are subject to availability at time of arrival. Refundable incidental deposit is required upon check-in. Guest/s are required to present a valid credit card guarantee or cash deposit. For every booking, 3rd and 5th Adult will automatically be assigned to different rooms. Child rate includes existing bed sharing arrangements with adults, roundtrip airport transfers and breakfast. Maximum of 2 children per room.

Travel Guidelines - This tour is subject to community guidelines mandated by the Philippine Government and Local Government Units. Travel requirements are subject to change.

Terms of service

Similar tours