薄荷至宿雾 1 周菲律宾最佳乡村和岛屿行程游览套餐 | 马尼拉出发

可能很快就会售罄
最佳行程
可定制
全面的专业客服

描述

概要

开始地点及时间
马尼拉, 菲律宾
开始时间
灵活
长度
7 天
终点
马尼拉, 菲律宾
导览语言
英语
难度
轻松
运营日期
全年
最低参团年龄

描述

更新:自 2024 年 3 月 17 日起,奥斯洛布当地政府已暂时关闭图玛罗格瀑布,直至另行通知。 请注意,如果您预订了相应的行程,在奥斯洛布原定参观瀑布的安排将更改为一场猴子观赏活动。 

预订此为期 7 天的薄荷至宿雾游览套餐,探索菲律宾米沙鄢群岛的精华所在。此菲律宾游览套餐将带您游览薄荷和宿雾的热门旅游景点。除了在菲律宾畅游 7 天的行程外,此套餐还包含提前预订的住宿、门票费和导游。此外,套餐中还包含所有接送服务,涵盖在菲律宾的所有陆路、空中和海上旅行。您还可以选择为在马尼拉的第一天行程预订自费游览项目。

在为期 7 天的假期里,您将前往沙滩、宁静的岛屿,探索迷人的地质奇观,行程中甚至还有开满鲜花的山麓游。此度假套餐从马尼拉启程。您可以选择在豪华的住所中放松身心,也可以自费加入西班牙王城徒步共享旅行团,在早上或从下午至傍晚时分游览这座“城中城”。 

菲律宾剩下的行程都在米沙鄢群岛。您将游览薄荷省,那里有菲律宾最著名的景点之一:景色迷人的巧克力山。您还可以选择罗博河船游,欣赏沿岸的秀丽风景。 

这个菲律宾度假套餐中还包含探索美丽的宿雾岛。宿雾不仅仅是一个繁华的大都市,还拥有绝美的乡村风景和超赞的户外景点。您将游览宿雾的高地景点,包括在 Sirao 天空花园,宿雾自己的“小阿姆斯特丹”,欣赏盛开的鲜花。在这个为期多天的游览行程中,您还有机会在奥斯洛布看到鲸鲨,并可以选择参观苏米龙岛沙洲和图玛罗格瀑布,以及莫阿尔博阿尔群岛。(图玛罗格瀑布暂时关闭,该行程将暂时变更为在奥斯洛布的猴子观赏活动。)

预订这个为期 7 天的度假套餐,品味历史、感受阳光和沙滩,领略自然与文化的交融。选择日期,确认是否还有名额。

阅读更多

包含

马尼拉豪华酒店或类似级别的酒店住宿 1 晚
薄荷岛豪华酒店或类似级别的酒店住宿 3 晚
宿雾豪华酒店或类似级别的酒店住宿 2 晚
经济舱 7 公斤随身行李和 20 公斤托运行李 | 搭乘菲律宾航空从马尼拉前往薄荷岛并从宿雾返回马尼拉
OceanJet 从薄荷岛到宿雾的单程旅游渡轮接送
马尼拉所有私人陆路接送服务(带空调)
薄荷岛所有私人陆路接送服务(带空调)
宿雾所有私人陆路接送服务(带空调)
每日早餐
第 3 天 - 薄荷乡村游,含罗博河船游午餐和接送服务
第 4 天 - 前往巴里卡萨岛和处女岛的薄荷岛跳岛游,含观赏海豚
第 5 天 - 宿雾高地景观私人旅行团,含接送服务
第 6 天 - 选择宿雾奥斯洛布鲸鲨观赏、苏米龙岛沙洲和图玛罗格瀑布私人旅行团,或者宿雾奥斯洛布鲸鲨观赏和莫阿尔博阿尔跳岛私人旅行团
酒店内免费 Wi-Fi 上网
免费使用酒店设施和康乐设施

活动

跳岛游
文化、艺术和历史之旅
酒店 + 机票 + 接送
观光

每日行程

第 1 天
阳光下的卡撒马尼拉博物馆

第 1 天 - 第 1 天:抵达马尼拉 + 入住(豪华酒店)

抵达马尼拉后,您将入住豪华酒店。安顿好后,您就能享受酒店的各种设施了。如果您想在第二天飞往薄荷岛之前多逛一逛马尼拉,不妨预订西班牙王城的自费共享旅行团徒步旅行。 

徒步旅行有两种选择。上午,您将前往圣地亚哥古堡,这是一座历史可追溯至 1593 年的城堡。您还将参观卡撒马尼拉博物馆,里面的展品再现了殖民时代的生活方式。博物馆内有保存完好的各式家具,甚至还保存有当年的木地板。您还将顺带参观马尼拉大教堂,这座大教堂重建于二十世纪中期,是新罗马式风格的代表。

如果选择夜游马尼拉,您将参观圣地亚哥古堡和卡撒马尼拉博物馆,还有其他一些景点,比如菲律宾军官学校、菲律宾武装部队的官方训练学院,还有马尼拉 1945 纪念碑,该纪念碑是为了纪念在马尼拉战役中死去的手无寸铁的平民而建。

阅读更多
第 2 天
薄荷邦劳岛的薄荷海滩俱乐部海岸的白沙滩

第 2 天 - 第 2 天:抵达薄荷 + 入住(豪华酒店)

此菲律宾度假套餐的第二天,您将飞往米沙鄢群岛。您的第一站是薄荷省。从马尼拉乘飞机到邦劳国际机场只需一个多小时。到达之后,专职司机会将您送至入住的酒店。安顿好后,您就可以尽情放松,或者随心探索了。

阅读更多
第 3 天
薄荷罗博河船游

第 3 天 - 第 3 天:薄荷乡村游,含罗博河船游午餐和接送服务

薄荷乡村游既能带您领略自然风光,又能游览人文景点。来到血盟纪念碑以及薄荷最古老的教堂——巴卡容教堂,您的一天将从这些历史遗迹和文化课程开始。这座教堂用珊瑚石精心修建,于 1727 年首次完工。然而,由于 2013 年当地发生的大地震,这座教堂在 2017 年进行了修复。

您将前往比拉人造森林。这片桃花心木森林位于比拉镇的主要道路两旁。在当天结束之前,您将游览薄荷省不容错过的景点——巧克力山,这是数百座外形相似的大小山丘,在炎热的季节会呈现巧克力色。

您还可以选择参加罗博河船游,前往水上餐厅品尝美味。随着游船缓缓地行驶在罗博河上,沿岸的风景往往会令人拍案叫绝。途中甚至还会有文化展示。 

阅读更多
第 4 天
薄荷巴里卡萨岛

第 4 天 - 第 4 天:前往巴里卡萨岛和处女岛的薄荷岛跳岛游,含观赏海豚

今天是您在薄荷的最后一天,接下来,您将开启巴里卡萨岛和处女岛的跳岛游之旅。在前往这两座小岛的途中,只要运气足够好,您就会在薄荷的开阔水域与海豚邂逅。祈求好运,睁大双眼!之后,您将前往巴里卡萨岛。这片水域是受保护的海洋保护区,同时也是浮潜的理想之选。最后一站将是处女岛,这是一片令人惊叹的沙洲,非常适合旅拍打卡留念。

阅读更多
第 5 天
宿雾的莉亚神殿

第 5 天 - 第 5 天:抵达宿雾 + 入住(豪华酒店)+ 宿雾高地景观私人旅行团(含接送)

第 5 天,您将告别薄荷省,乘渡轮前往另一个主要省份——米沙鄢。从薄荷前往宿雾岛的旅程很轻松。今天,您还将踏上另一段旅程,探索宿雾高地。

莉亚神殿是一座始建于 2012 年的神庙,但它却拥有罗马建筑的风格。在 Sirao 天空花园,您将体会到什么叫乱花渐欲迷人眼。农场内到处都是美丽的花朵,所以这里也有“小阿姆斯特丹”的美誉。农场四周群山怀抱,地理位置十分优越。您还将造访托普斯观景台、Top of Cebu、Balay sa Busay 和 La Vie in the Sky,俯瞰宿雾的秀美景色,同时自费品尝各种美食与饮品。

阅读更多
第 6 天
宿雾奥斯洛布鲸鲨观赏

第 6 天 - 第 6 天:宿雾奥斯洛布鲸鲨观赏 + 苏米龙岛沙洲或莫阿尔博阿尔跳岛游

假期套餐的最后一整天,您将前往南宿雾,寻找鲸鲨的踪迹。请注意,您有机会与这些庞然大物邂逅,但不能保证。除了观赏鲸鲨,您还可以选择前往莫阿尔博阿尔参加跳岛游,或者游览苏米龙岛沙洲和图玛罗格瀑布。

如果您选择前往莫阿尔博阿尔,一艘小船将带您游览莫阿尔博阿尔的不同热带景点,并且您还能体验游泳和浮潜。另一条线路会让您惊叹于千变万化的苏米龙岛沙洲,欣赏到风景如画的图玛罗格瀑布。 (图玛罗格瀑布暂时关闭,该行程将暂时变更为在奥斯洛布的猴子观赏活动。)

阅读更多
第 7 天
NAIA 2 号航站楼内的座椅

第 7 天 - 第 7 天:返程 + 退房

您的旅途即将结束。今天您将离开米沙鄢群岛,返回吕宋岛,但在退房之前,您仍有时间探索酒店附近的区域,品尝更多当地美食或挑选纪念品。准备好之后,您将乘坐面包车从住处前往机场。从麦克坦-宿雾国际机场飞往尼诺伊·阿基诺国际机场只需一个多小时。

 

阅读更多

携带物品

护照(自出发之日起 6 个月有效期)
相机、手机、充电器和移动电源
个人饮用水和/或零食
个人药品
菲律宾比索备用现金
泳装和更换的衣物
防晒霜

小贴士

游览和行程 - 请根据行程穿着合适的服装。另请注意,根据您的抵达日期和时间,您的行程可能需要重新安排。游览套餐中若有任何未使用的服务(比如餐饮、观光等),我们无法提供退款,敬请理解。

其他重要说明 - 随身携带现金,因为并非所有机构均接受信用卡或借记卡付款,而且自动取款机数量有限。

旅游要求 - 游客须自行办理目的地国家/地区的护照和签证。如果游客因任何护照或签证问题而导致无法成行,我们概不承担任何责任,并且根据预订条款,将适用取消政策。

阅读更多

住宿

该套餐包含您在菲律宾旅行期间的住宿。

Guide to the Philippines 将精选每个目的地的住宿,让您尽情享受旅行,不必为寻找住所而烦恼。请在下面的每日行程中查看我们的住宿级别、我们的首选住宿合作伙伴以及您的客房。

豪华型 - 三星级住所,提供普通设施以及更高品质的服务和室内设计。豪华住所通常位于机场、旅游和商务区附近,方便观光和购物。还提供宾客休息室、餐厅、健身中心和游泳池。豪华住所为宾客提供短暂、高效但舒适的住宿体验。

高级型 - 您还可以将选定目的地的酒店住宿升级至高级型,享受独特的旅行体验。您将入住四星级或五星级住所,客房不仅设计奢华,还提供精心挑选的家具。宾客可以免费享用各种一流的娱乐设施,例如全日餐厅、水疗服务、游泳池和健身中心。这些住所通常地理位置优越,可轻松前往购物中心、旅游景点和商业区。请注意,并非所有地方都提供高级住所。

标准入住时间为下午 15:00(太平洋标准时间)。标准退房时间为中午 12:00(太平洋标准时间)。一人预订将安排单人间,两人或多人预订将安排双床/双人间或三人间。儿童将与父母住在同一个房间。如果需要额外的客房或有特殊要求,将产生额外费用。

预订时,Guide to the Philippines 将从我们的首选合作伙伴中选择最适合您的住所。如果我们的首选合作伙伴已订满,我们将为您寻找其他合适的同级别住所。

我们将全力满足您的特殊要求,这可能会产生额外费用。按“选择日期”查找空房情况。

豪华型

豪华住所配备室内空调、带淋浴的私人浴室、有线电视、普通的室内设施(如洗漱用品、干净的毛巾、咖啡和茶饮冲泡机)、舒适的大床和床品以及 Wi-Fi 互联网接入。早餐免费供应。

高级型

高级房配有大号床或特大号床、高档床上用品和洗浴用品、带花洒淋浴喷头的私人浴室以及宽敞的室内空间。还可应要求为客人提供夜床服务和每日全套客房服务。早餐免费供应。

航班

此套餐由菲律宾航空提供,包括经济舱座位、7 公斤随身行李和 20 公斤托运行李。以下是您的航班详细信息:

马尼拉飞往薄荷

• 菲律宾航空马尼拉 (MNL) - 塔格比拉朗 (TAG) | 尼诺伊·阿基诺国际机场

宿雾飞往马尼拉

• 菲律宾航空宿雾 (CEB) - 马尼拉 (MNL) | 麦克坦-宿雾国际机场

您可以在航班起飞前 24-48 小时在线办理登机手续时选择座位。座位的相应额外费用均由个人承担。对于国内航班,建议您在预计起飞时间前 3 小时到机场办理登机手续。

Guide to the Philippines 将为您选择最优航班,让您充分享受在菲律宾的假期。

海上交通

此套餐包括 Oceanjet 的商务舱座位、15 公斤随身行李和 20 公斤托运行李。以下是您的行程详情:

薄荷至宿雾

• 乘坐 Oceanjet 船只从塔比拉兰(薄荷)前往宿雾 | 塔比拉兰码头

登船前提醒:

• 请在办理登船手续时出示与船票上的姓名相符的有效身份证件。

• 在办理登船手续时,须出示预先打印的船票和登船牌。

• 乘客须在船只启航前至少 30 分钟办理登船手续。

• 商务舱旅客可携带一个拉杆箱(手提箱)。拉杆箱总尺寸(长+宽+高)不得超过 130 厘米,否则应随其他行李或物品一起托运。手提行李须装有贵重物品且重量不得超过十五 (15) 公斤。

Guide to the Philippines 将为您选择最优船次,让您充分享受在菲律宾的假期。

在线评分和客人评论

Tripadvisor
Google

相似旅行

Link to appstore phone
安装菲律宾最大的旅行应用程序

将菲律宾最大的旅行平台下载到您的手机中,一站式管理您的整个行程

使用手机摄像头扫描此二维码,然后点击显示的链接,将菲律宾最大的旅行平台添加到您的手机中。输入您的电话号码或电子邮件地址,以接收包含下载链接的短信或电子邮件。

1-Week Beautiful Countryside & Islands Tour to Bohol & Cebu Package from Manila

Chocolate hills in Bohol, Philippines
Likely to sell out soon
Perfect travel plan
Fully customizable
24/7 customer support

Description

Summary

Tour starts
Manila, Philippines
Starting time
Flexible
Duration
7 days
Ending place
Manila, Philippines
Languages:
English
Difficulty:
Easy
Available:
All year
Minimum age:
None

Description

Explore the best of the Philippines’ Visayas Islands on this 7-day Cebu Bohol tour package. This Philippines tour package will take you through the top tourist spots included in a Bohol Cebu tour. Aside from an incredible 7-day itinerary in the Philippines, this package also includes the convenience of pre-booked accommodations, entrance fees, and tour guides. All transfers will also be arranged, including all land, air, and sea travel in the Philippines. You also have the option to book an add-on tour for your first day in Manila.

Your 7-day vacation will take you to sandy beaches, quiet islands, mesmerizing geological formations, and even a mountainside full of flowers. This vacation package will start in Manila. You can choose to just relax at your deluxe-level accommodations, or you can book an add-on shared walking Intramuros tour. You can tour the walled city in the morning or from late afternoon to early evening. 

The rest of your 1 week to the Philippines will take place in the Visayas. You will be taken to the province of Bohol, where you can see riveting views of the Chocolate Hills, one of the top attractions in the entire country. You also have the option to enjoy a scenic Loboc River Cruise. 

You will also explore the wonderful island of Cebu on this vacation package to the Philippines. There is more to Cebu than its bustling metropolitan city. It also has exciting countryside and fantastic outdoor attractions. You’ll get to visit Cebu’s highland attractions, which include the awesome blooms at Sirao Flower Farm, Cebu’s very own “Little Amsterdam.” You will also get the chance to see whale sharks in Oslob and have the option to visit either the Sumilon Sandbar and Tumalog Falls or the islands of Moalboal on this multi-day tour.

Enjoy a dose of history, a little sun and sand, and a lot of nature and culture with this 7-day vacation package. Check the availability by choosing a date.

Read more

Included

1 night accommodation in a deluxe level hotel or similar in Manila
3 nights accommodation in a deluxe level hotel or similar in Bohol
2 nights accommodation in a deluxe level hotel or similar in Cebu
Economy seat class with 7kgs carry-on baggage and 20kgs check-in baggage | Manila to Bohol and Cebu to Manila via Philippine Airlines
One-way tourist class ferry transfer from Bohol to Cebu via OceanJet
All private airconditioned land transfers in Manila
All private airconditioned land transfers in Bohol
All private airconditioned land transfers in Cebu
Daily breakfast
Day 3 - Bohol Countryside Tour with Loboc River Cruise Lunch & Transfers
Day 4 - Bohol Island Hopping Tour at Balicasag & Virgin Islands with Dolphin Watching
Day 5 - Cebu Highlands Vista Private Tour with Transfers
Day 6 - Choose between Cebu Oslob Whale Shark Watching, Sumilon Sandbar & Tumalog Falls Private Tour OR Cebu Oslob Whale Shark Watching & Moalboal Island Hopping Private Tour
Complimentary Wi-Fi Access inside hotel premises
Complimentary access to hotel facilities and amenities

Activities

Island Hopping
Culture, Arts & Historical Tours
Hotel + Flights + Transfers
Sightseeing

Daily itinerary

Day 1
Casa Manila illuminated by the sunlight

Day 1 - Day 1: Arrival in Manila + Check-in (Deluxe-Level Accommodation)

After arriving in Manila, you will check in to your deluxe-level accommodation. Get settled in your room and enjoy the facilities of your hotel. If you want to see more of Manila before you fly to Bohol tomorrow, you may book an add-on shared walking tour of Intramuros. 

There are two options for the walking tour in this part of your Philippines itinerary. A morning tour will take you to stops like Fort Santiago, a citadel that dates back to 1593. You’ll also visit Casa Manila, a museum that showcases the colonial lifestyle. It has a display of preserved furniture and even original wooden floors. You will also drop by the Manila Cathedral, which was reconstructed in the mid-1900s and has a Neo-Romanesque style.

Should you decide to go on the night tour, you will visit Fort Santiago and Casa Manila, as well as other stops like the Philippine Military Academy, the official training academy of the Armed Forces of the Philippines, and the Memorare-Manila 1945, which was built to commemorate the unarmed civilians who died during the Battle of Manila.

Read more
Day 2
Stretch of white sand along the shores of Bohol Beach Club in Panglao, Bohol

Day 2 - Day 2: Arrival in Bohol + Check-in (Deluxe-Level Accommodation)

The second day of your vacation package during this tour of the Philippines will have you flying off to the Visayas Islands. The first stop is the province of Bohol. From Manila, it’s just a little over an hour by plane to Panglao International Airport. After arriving there, you will be picked up by your designated driver and driven to your hotel, where you can relax or do some exploring on your own.

Read more
Day 3
Bohol Loboc River Cruise

Day 3 - Day 3: Bohol Countryside Tour with Loboc River Cruise Lunch & Transfers

The Bohol Countryside Tour is a mix of natural attractions and man-made sites. Your day starts with a little bit of history and cultural lessons as you visit the Blood Compact Monument and the Baclayon Church, which is believed to be the oldest church in the province. It was first completed in 1727 and is made of coral stones. However, it had to be restored in 2017 due to a massive earthquake that hit the region in 2013.

You’ll go to Bilar Forest, which is man-made. This mahogany forest is located along the main road in the town of Bilar. Before the day ends, you’ll get to visit the must-see attraction of the province, the Chocolate Hills, which are hundreds of seemingly-uniform hills that turn to a shade of chocolate brown during the hot season.

You also have the option to include a Loboc River Cruise in this Philippine holiday package, where you will go aboard a floating restaurant. It’s a treat for the eyes as the boat lazily floats through the Loboc River. There’s even a cultural presentation along the way. 

Read more
Day 4
Balicasag Island in Bohol

Day 4 - Day 4: Bohol Island Hopping Tour at Balicasag & Virgin Islands with Dolphin Watching

Today is your last full day in Bohol, and you will enjoy an island-hopping tour of Balicasag and Virgin Islands. Before heading to the two islands, you will try your luck spotting dolphins in Bohol’s open waters. Keep your fingers crossed and your eyes peeled! After that, you’ll head to Balicasag Island. The waters here are a protected marine sanctuary and is the perfect spot to go snorkeling. Last on your tour is Virgin Island, a stunning sandbar that is the perfect backdrop for travel photos.

Read more
Day 5
Temple of Leah in Cebu

Day 5 - Day 5: Arrival in Cebu + Check-in (Deluxe-Level Accommodations) + Cebu Highlands Vista Private Tour with Transfers

On day 5, you will leave the province of Bohol and visit another major province of Visayas via ferry. It’s an easy trip from Bohol to the island of Cebu. You will also enjoy another tour today. You’ll explore the highlands of Cebu.

The Temple of Leah is a temple that was constructed in 2012, yet it has Roman-style architecture. At Sirao Flower Farms, be ready to be amazed by the wonderful views. The farm has such beautiful blooms, giving it the nickname Little Amsterdam. It’s also a plus that the farm has a good vantage point of the surrounding mountains. You will also visit Tops Lookout, Top of Cebu, Balay sa Busay, and La Vie in the Sky, all of which offer stunning overlooking views of Cebu and delicious food and drinks, which you can try at your own expense.

Read more
Day 6
Cebu Oslob Whale Shark Watching

Day 6 - Day 6: Cebu Oslob Whale Shark Watching + Sumilon Sandbar or Moalboal Island Hopping Tour

On your last full day on this vacation package, you will head to South Cebu to try and spot whale sharks. Please note that seeing these majestic creatures is likely but can not be guaranteed. Apart from whale shark watching, you also have the option to either go island-hopping in Moalboal or visit Sumilon Sandbar and Tumalog Falls.

If you choose to go to Moalboal, you’ll board a boat that will take you to the different tropical attractions of Moalboal, where you can swim and snorkel. On the other hand, the other option will allow you to marvel at the shape-shifting Sumilon Sandbar and see the picturesque cascades of Tumalog Falls. 

Read more
Day 7
Chairs inside NAIA Terminal 2

Day 7 - Day 7: Departure + Check-out

Your tour has come to an end. You will be leaving the Visayas and heading back to Luzon today, but before checking out, you still have time to explore the nearby areas of your hotel so you can try more local food or shop for souvenirs. When you are ready, your van will pick you up from your accommodation and take you to the airport. The flight from Mactan-Cebu International Airport to Ninoy Aquino International Airport is just a little over an hour.

 

Read more

What to bring

Passport (Valid for 6 months from date of departure)
Camera, phone, charger, and power bank
Personal drinking water and or snacks
Personal medicine
Extra money in Philippine Peso Currency
Swimwear and extra clothes
Sunblock

Good to know

Tours and Itinerary - Please wear appropriate clothing based on the itinerary. Please also be aware that your itinerary may have to be rearranged to fit your arrival date and time better. For any services i.e. meals, sightseeing etc. not utilized on your tour package, we, unfortunately, cannot offer refunds.

Other Important Notes - Bring cash as not all establishments accept credit or debit cards, and ATMs can be limited.

Travel Requirements - Guests are solely responsible for meeting the passport & visa conditions of the country of travel. We do not accept any responsibility if the passenger cannot travel because of any passport or visa issue, and the cancellation policy will be applicable as per the booking terms.

Read more

Accommodation

This package is inclusive of accommodation during your trip in the Philippines.

Guide to the Philippines curates only the accommodation for each and every destination so you can enjoy your trip and worry less about finding a place to stay. See our accommodation levels below and our preferred accommodation partners together with your rooms under each day in the daily itinerary.

Deluxe - 3-star accommodations providing average amenities with higher quality service and design. Deluxe accommodations are often located near airports, tourist and business areas, convenient for sightseeing and shopping trips. It also feature access to guest lounge, restaurant, fitness center and swimming pool. Deluxe accommodations provide guests with a brief, efficient but comfortable stay.

Premium - To make your trip extra special, you may also upgrade your hotel accommodation on selected destinations to a premium level. You will stay in 4-5-star accommodation which include above-average to opulent interior design and meticulously chosen furnishings. Guests may anticipate complimentary access to a variety of top-notch recreational facilities, such as an all-day dining, spa services, swimming pool and a fitness center. These accommodations are usually located strategically with high accessibility to shopping centers, tourist attractions and business districts. Please note that not all locations offer premium level accommodation.

Standard check-in time is 1500H PST. Standard check-out time is 1200H PST. Bookings for one person will be arranged in single rooms, and bookings for two or more people will share a twin/double, or triple room(s). Children will be arranged in the same room with their parents. If additional room(s) is needed and for special requests, additional costs will incur.

Guide to the Philippines will select the accommodations best suited for you at the time of your booking from our preferred partners. If our preferred partners are fully booked at the time of your booking, we will find another suitable accommodation for you of similar level.

We always do our best to accommodate special requests, which may incur additional costs. Press choose a date to find availability.

Deluxe

Deluxe accommodation is equipped with room air-conditioning, private bathroom with shower, cabled television, average in-room amenities such as toiletries, fresh towels and coffee and tea-making facilities, comfortable bed with linens and access to Wi-Fi internet. Breakfast is included.

Premium

Rooms on the premium level feature large queen or king-sized beds, premium beddings and toiletries, private bathroom with rain shower head and a plenty of room space. Nightly turndown and full housekeeping services each day is also available to guests upon request. Breakfast is included.

Flights

This package includes economy class seat with 7kgs carry-on baggage and 20kgs check-in baggage via Philippine Airlines. Below are your flight details:

Manila to Bohol

• Manila (MNL) - Tagbilaran (TAG) via Philippine Airlines | Ninoy Aquino International Airport

Cebu to Manila

• Cebu (CEB) - Manila (MNL via Philippine Airlines | Mactan-Cebu International Airport

Seat selection can be made during online-check-in 24-48 hours prior to flight departure. Seats with corresponding additional fees are on personal account. For domestic flights, it is recommended to check-in at the airport 3 hours prior to your estimated time of departure.

Guide to the Philippines will select the best available flight to maximize your vacation in the Philippines.

Sea Transfer

This package includes business class seat with 15kgs carry-on baggage and 20kgs check-in baggage via Oceanjet. Below are your trip details:

Bohol to Cebu

• Tagbilaran (Bohol) to Cebu via Oceanjet | Tagbilaran Pier

Pre-boarding Reminders:

• Please present a valid ID that matches the name on the ticket upon check-in.

• To check-in, pre-printed tickets must be presented together with the check-in slips.

• Passengers must check-in at least 30-minutes before time of departure.

• One trolley bag (hand carry) policy for passenger for business class accommodation. The total dimension (L+W+H) of trolley must not exceed 130cm, otherwise, it shall be checked-in together with other bag(s) or belongings. Hand-carried baggage must contain valuables and must not exceed fifteen (15) kilograms.

Guide to the Philippines will select the best available flight to maximize your vacation in the Philippines.

Similar tours

Link to appstore phone
Install the Philippines’ biggest travel app

Download the Philippines’ biggest travel marketplace to your phone to manage your entire trip in one place

Scan this QR code with your phone camera and press the link that appears to add the Philippines’ biggest travel marketplace into your pocket. Enter your phone number or email address to receive an SMS or email with the download link.