薄荷海滩俱乐部度假村 5 天 4 晚潜水入门套餐 | 含机票,马尼拉出发

薄荷海滩俱乐部度假村 5 天 4 晚潜水入门套餐 | 含机票,马尼拉出发
可能很快就会售罄
最佳行程
可定制
24/7 客服

描述

概括

开始地点及时间
尼诺伊·阿基诺国际机场
开始时间
灵活
长度
5 天
终点
尼诺伊·阿基诺国际机场
导览语言
英语
难度
轻松
运营日期
全年
最低参团年龄

描述

预订此 5 天 4 晚的薄荷度假套餐(含从马尼拉出发的菲律宾航空往返航班),在菲律宾的最佳岛屿目的地之一体验潜水。您可以选择所需的航班,但具体要看航班的空位情况。除了航班时间灵活可选之外,此薄荷潜水入门套餐还包含薄荷岛海滩俱乐部度假村住宿、每日三餐、20 分钟玻璃游船之旅,以及免费机场往返接送服务。

如果游客想在菲律宾享受海滩度假时光的同时,拿下 PADI 证书,此套餐是不二之选,可以帮助游客省去自己安排潜水计划、航班预订、住宿或接送服务的麻烦。

薄荷省位于中米沙鄢政区,以其绵长的白沙滩海岸线和全年温暖的热带气候而闻名。邦劳岛是薄荷省最热门的旅游景点之一,以其丰富多样的海洋生物、五彩斑斓的珊瑚礁和美丽迷人的度假胜地而闻名。以薄荷海滩俱乐部为例,这家海滨酒店距离著名的阿罗娜海滩仅 1 公里。

此套餐包含薄荷海滩俱乐部的住宿,确保您的安全是头等大事。我们制定了细致周到的防护措施,确保您在入住期间舒适无忧、尽享欢乐。薄荷海滩俱乐部是一流的度假村,拥有 88 间设施齐全的客房和套房,坐拥绝美海滨景致,还有一间设备齐全的专属潜水商店,提供 PADI 认证和跳岛游自费服务。该度假村还设有餐厅、多功能厅、娱乐中心和游泳池,并且提供按摩服务。 

您将从马尼拉搭乘菲律宾航空的航班飞往邦劳国际机场,随后工作人员会将您直接送至邦劳岛。抵达后,您将在接下来的五天里入住薄荷海滩俱乐部,听从专业 PADI 认证员工的指导,学习如何潜水,然后前往菲律宾的一些最佳潜水地点体验潜水的乐趣。退房后,工作人员会将您送至邦劳国际机场,方便您搭乘自己所选的菲律宾航空航班安全返回马尼拉。 

预订这个 5 天 4 晚的潜水套餐,游览邦劳岛,享受入住薄荷海滩俱乐部的惬意时光。选择日期,确认是否还有名额。 

阅读详情

包含

菲律宾航空往返机票 | 马尼拉 - 薄荷 - 马尼拉(可选航班视空位情况而定。请参阅下面的时刻表及条款和条件)
经济舱座位,10 公斤行李限额
薄荷海滩俱乐部 4 晚住宿 - 豪华房(最多入住 2 名成人)
每日早餐
每日晚餐
三顿午餐
PADI 认证课程 - 开放水域
2 次海岛趣味潜水
使用所有潜水装备
机场往返接送服务
所有套餐内活动的往返交通
所有环境费、港口费和其他全部适用税费

特色项目

潜水
酒店 + 机票 + 接送

每日行程

第1天
薄荷海滩俱乐部度假村的外景

第1天 - 第 1 天:到达 + 入住 + 潜水知识简介

您将乘飞机从马尼拉前往薄荷岛。温馨提示,您可以根据自己的时间选择合适的航班,但具体要看航班的空位情况。抵达邦劳国际机场后,工作人员会在机场接上您和您的行李,载您前往薄荷海滩俱乐部度假村办理入住手续。一切都安顿好后,您将在下午开始学习潜水入门课程,内容主要包括简要介绍和课程概要。教练将讲授课程相关知识,并会重点介绍潜水原则。所有这些内容都是为第二天的泳池和开放水域课程打基础。课程结束后,您将享用免费晚餐,然后结束第一天的行程。

阅读详情
第2天
薄荷海滩俱乐部度假村的三位客人正在学习水肺潜水的基础知识

第2天 - 第 2 天:泳池和开放水域课程

前往度假村餐厅享用免费早餐,为身体补充足够的能量。早餐过后,接着昨天的潜水课程继续学习,为一整天的课程做好准备。掌握了基础知识后,您将开始泳池或平静水域潜水课程,将掌握的知识学以致用。这些课程有助于您熟悉水下的感觉,从而了解在大海中进行水肺潜水时的真实感受。这是在受控环境中练习您所学到的水肺潜水技能的绝佳机会。在度假村享用午餐后,教练将带您开始第一次开放水域课程,并将观察和评估您在真实潜水环境中对于潜水知识的掌握情况。随后是笔试和审议。一天的课程学习结束之后,您将在度假村享用丰盛的晚餐。

阅读详情
第3天
在薄荷岛不同潜点都能看到的海龟

第3天 - 第 3 天:巴里卡萨岛潜水

享用免费早餐,开始新的一天。今天,您将前往巴里卡萨岛。这将是您在获得开放水域 PADI 官方潜水员证后的第一次潜水。本次行程期间,您将完成两次潜水,具体取决于巴里卡萨岛地区以下潜点的海况和当前条件:黑森林、海洋保护区、鲁迪岩石和潜水员天堂。作为一名开放水域潜水员,您的最大允许下潜深度为 18 米。尽情欣赏每个潜点令人赏心悦目的美景,观赏海龟、杰克鱼以及各种其他鱼类。完成第二次潜水后,您将在船上享用午餐。潜水间歇期间,我们会为您准备各种小吃和点心。返回度假村后,享受作为新晋潜水员的成就,在度假村享用免费晚餐。

阅读详情
第4天
薄荷岛巧克力山鸟瞰图

第4天 - 第 4 天:薄荷海滩俱乐部宅式度假 + 玻璃游船之旅 + 自由安排

清晨在海浪声中醒来,然后享用免费早餐。您可以在宽阔的海滨漫步、跳入泳池畅游,或者参加套餐内包含的 20 分钟玻璃游船之旅,尽情享受度假村一流的设施。您也可以选择预订乡村游(自费项目),参观薄荷岛不容错过的景点。享用免费晚餐,结束您在薄荷岛的一天。

阅读详情
第5天
薄荷邦劳岛充满乐趣的水上活动

第5天 - 第 5 天:退房 + 返程

这是您在邦劳岛的最后一天,您可在度假村享用美味早餐。如果时间允许,在返程前抓紧时间体验一些有趣的自费活动,比如划船或皮划艇。退房后,司机将送您前往邦劳国际机场,方便您搭乘菲律宾航空的航班返回马尼拉。 

 

阅读详情

建议携带

有效身份证件
疫苗接种卡

小贴士

预订信息 - 预订后,请等待 Guide to the Philippines 发送电子邮件,获取有关确认单、提醒以及后续步骤的信息。

酒店 - 标准入住时间为下午 15:00,退房时间为中午 12:00。延迟退房请求需视抵达时的空房情况而定。入住时需支付可退还的意外押金。客人须出示有效的信用卡担保或缴纳现金押金。每次预订时,第 3 位和第 5 位成人旅客将被自动分配到不同的房间。儿童价格包含与成人共享床位、马尼拉往返航班以及机场接送服务。每间客房最多入住 2 名儿童。儿童价格不含每日早餐,需直接在酒店支付早餐费用。

旅游规程 - 本次游览需遵守菲律宾政府和地方政府部门制定的社区规程。旅游要求可能会随时变更。

阅读详情

菲律宾航空的航班

此套餐由菲律宾航空提供,包括经济舱座位、7 公斤随身行李和 10 公斤托运行李。您可以从以下航班时刻表中进行选择:

马尼拉飞往塔格比拉朗

• PR 2773 09:10 - 10:45

• PR 2777 15:05 - 16:40

塔格比拉朗飞往马尼拉

• PR 2774 11:35 - 13:10

• PR 2778 17:40 - 19:15

请注意,航班需视供应情况而定。如果您的首选航班已订满或在预订时不可用,Guide to the Philippines 将选择另一个最佳可用航班,以充分安排好您的假期。任何特殊要求均需支付费用并视供应情况而定。Guide to the Philippines 对航空公司突然更改航班不承担责任。

您可以在航班起飞前 24-48 小时在线办理登机手续时选择座位。座位的相应额外费用均由个人承担。对于国内航班,建议您在预计起飞时间前 3 小时到机场办理登机手续。

填写您的旅客详细信息

在线提交所有旅客详细信息后,将为您立即签发菲律宾航空的航班电子机票。一旦预订,请在 24 小时内查看自己的电子邮箱,以便填写菲律宾航空的在线表格。

薄荷岛海滩俱乐部度假村

新建成的薄荷海滩俱乐部共有八十八 (88) 间客房,其中包括八十 (80) 间豪华房和八 (8) 间海景套房。所有豪华房均可欣赏游泳池和海滩的壮丽景色,而所有套房均可一览海滩和薄荷海的独特景观。客房宽敞明亮,采用现代色彩设计,同时大量使用木制家具和当地手工艺品,保留了菲律宾的独有风格。度假村布局经过精心设计,从所有客房前往海滩、游泳池和餐厅都非常方便。

还为有特殊需求的客人提供“便捷”客房和套房。这些客房的特色包括坡道入口、更宽的入户通道、扶手以及适合轮椅进出的卫生间和浴室。

豪华房型还为携带猫狗旅行的宾客提供“宠物友好”客房。适用特殊政策。

豪华房

房间内可选择一张特大号床、一张大床和一张单人床或者三张单人床。配备分体式空调、有线平板电视、保险箱、迷你吧、吹风机、标准洗浴用品、免费 Wi-Fi、免费瓶装水、夜床服务、带咖啡桌和椅子的阳台。房间面积 35 平方米

豪华绿色房

房间内可选择一张特大号床、一张大床和一张单人床或者三张单人床。配备分体式空调、有线平板电视、保险箱、迷你吧、吹风机、标准洗浴用品、免费 Wi-Fi、免费瓶装水、夜床服务以及带咖啡桌和椅子的阳台。房间面积 35 平方米

海景套房

房间内可选择一张特大号床、一张大床和一张单人床或者三张单人床。配备分体式空调、有线平板电视、保险箱、迷你吧、吹风机、标准洗浴用品、免费 Wi-Fi、免费瓶装水、夜床服务、步入式衣橱、独立淋浴间和浴缸以及带咖啡桌和日光躺椅的私人阳台。房间面积 55 平方米

相似旅行团

Link to appstore phone
安装菲律宾最大的旅游App

将菲律宾最大的旅行平台下载到您的手机上,在一个App中管理您的整个行程

使用手机摄像头扫描此二维码,点击链接,即可将菲律宾最大的旅行平台添加到您的手机中。添加您的电话号码或电子邮件地址以接收包含下载链接的短信或电子邮件。

Exciting 5-Day Bohol Beach Club Resort Intro to Diving Package with Airfare from Manila & Meals

diving in Panglao Bohol
Likely to sell out soon
Perfect travel plan
Fully customizable
Full customer support

Description

Summary

Tour starts
Ninoy Aquino International Airport (MNL), Pasay, Metro Manila, P
Starting time
Flexible
Duration
5 days
Ending place
Ninoy Aquino International Airport (MNL), Pasay, Metro Manila, P
Languages:
English
Difficulty:
Easy
Available:
All year
Minimum age:
None

Description

Learn how to dive in one of the best island destinations in the Philippines with this 5-day and 4-night vacation package to Bohol that includes roundtrip Philippine Airlines flights from Manila. You may choose the flights you want, however, it depends on availability. Together with flexible flight times, resort accommodations at Bohol Beach Club, daily breakfast, lunch, and dinner, a 20-minute glass-bottomed boat tour, and complimentary roundtrip airport transfers are also included in this Bohol diving intro package.

This Bohol package is perfect for those who want to go on a beach getaway while earning a PADI certificate in the Philippines, all without the hassle of having to prepare diving programs, flight bookings, accommodations, or transfers themselves.

Bohol is a province located in the Central Visayas noted for its long coastline of white sandy beaches and blessed with warm tropical weather year-round. One of its top tourist attractions is Panglao Island, famous for its rich marine life, diverse coral reefs, and premier resorts such as Bohol Beach Club, a beachfront property located just 1km away from the famous Alona Beach.

This package includes accommodations at Bohol Beach Club, where your safety is of utmost priority. Every precautionary measure has been made to see to it that you have a comfortable and pleasant time during your stay. Bohol Beach Club is a top-notch resort that features 88 fully furnished rooms and suites with beachside views, as well as a fully equipped in-house dive shop that offers PADI certification and island hopping add-on services. The resort also has a restaurant, function rooms, an entertainment center, a swimming pool, and massage services. 

From Manila, you will fly via your chosen Philippine Airlines to Panglao International Airport, where you will be picked up and then head straight to Panglao Island. Once there, you will check in at your accommodations for the next five days, Bohol Beach Club, where you will learn how to dive with professional PADI-certified staff and visit some of the best dive sites in the country. Upon checkout, you will be picked up and ride a transport service to Panglao International Airport, where your preferred Philippine Airlines flight will bring you safely back to Manila. 

Visit Panglao Island and enjoy your stay at Bohol Beach Club on this 5-day and 4-night diving package. Check the availability by choosing a date. 

Read more

Included

Roundtrip airfare via Philippine Airlines | Manila - Bohol - Manila (Preferred flights are subject to availability. See below for schedule and terms & conditions)
Economy class seat with baggage allowance of 10 kilos
4 nights accommodation at Bohol Beach Club - Deluxe Room (Max. Occupancy of 2 Adults)
Daily breakfast
Daily dinner
Three lunches
PADI Certification Course - Open Water
2 island fun dives
Use of all diving gear
Roundtrip airport transfers
All transportation to and from included activities
All environmental, port fees, and all other applicable taxes

Activities

Diving
Hotel + Flights + Transfers

Daily itinerary

Day 1
Facade of Bohol Beach Club Resort

Day 1 - Day 1: Arrival + Check-in + Diving Briefing

You will travel to Bohol from Manila via plane. Take note that you can customize your flight based on your preferred schedule, but it is subject to availability. Upon arrival at Panglao International Airport, you and your belongings will be picked up from the airport. You will proceed to your accommodations at Bohol Beach Club and check in at the resort. After you’ve settled into your room and everything is in order, your diving introduction will begin in the afternoon with a briefing and course outline. Your session will include knowledge development, focusing on the principles of diving, all in preparation for your pool and open water session the following day. At the end of your session, enjoy your complimentary dinner to cap off your day.

Read more
Day 2
Three guests of Bohol Beach Club Resort learning the basics of SCUBA diving

Day 2 - Day 2: Pool and Open Water Session

Fuel up with breakfast at the resort restaurant. After your meal, get ready for a full day of learning as you continue your diving session by picking up where you left off from your previous day’s lessons. Once you’ve grasped the fundamentals, you’ll move on to a practical application of what you learned with either a pool session or confined water dive. This will help you get a feel of what it’s like underwater so that you know what to expect when it comes to the conditions while scuba diving in the sea. This is the perfect opportunity to practice the scuba skills you learned in a controlled environment. After lunch at the resort, you’ll have your first open water session with an instructor who will observe and assess what you’ve learned in a real dive setting. A written exam and deliberation follow, and the day of learning ends with dinner at the resort.

Read more
Day 3
Sea turtles which can be seen in the different dive sites of Bohol

Day 3 - Day 3: Balicasag Island Diving

Start your day with your complimentary breakfast, after which you will proceed to Balicasag Island. This will be your first dive after earning your official certificate as an open-water licensed PADI diver. You are scheduled to undergo two dives on this trip, depending on how favorable the sea and current conditions are at the following dive sites in the Balicasag Island area: Black Forest, Marine Sanctuary, Rudy’s Rock, and Diver’s Heaven. As an Open Water Diver, your maximum allowable depth is 18m. Keep your eyes open for delightful attractions in each dive site, which could range from sea turtles to jackfish and a variety of fish. Lunch will be prepared on board the boat and will be served after your second dive. During dive intervals, light snacks and refreshments will be made available to you. Back at the resort, relish your accomplishment as a newly minted diver and enjoy your complimentary dinner at the resort.

Read more
Day 4
Aerial view of Chocolate Hills in Bohol

Day 4 - Day 4: Bohol Beach Club Staycation + Glass Bottom Boat Tour + Plan Your Own Day

Wake up to the sound of the ocean waves and enjoy your complimentary breakfast. Take advantage of the resort’s excellent facilities by lounging at the spacious beachfront, swimming laps at the pool, or availing of your 20-minute glass bottom boat tour, which is part of your package. You may also opt to book a countryside tour (add-on option) to visit must-see attractions in Bohol. End your day with a complimentary dinner to cap off your day in Bohol.

Read more
Day 5
Fun water activities in Panglao Bohol

Day 5 - Day 5: Checkout + Departure

On your final day in Panglao Island, savor the breakfast at the resort. If time permits, squeeze in fun add-on activities like paddle boating or kayaking before your flight. After check-out, you’ll be brought to the Panglao International Airport and board your chosen Philippine Airlines flight bound for Manila. 

 

Read more

What to bring

Valid ID
Vaccination Card

Good to know

Booking Information - Upon booking, please expect an email from Guide to the Philippines for the voucher, reminders, and next steps.

Hotel - Standard check-in time is 1500H, and checkout time is at 1200H. Requests for late check-out are subject to availability at the time of arrival. A refundable incidental deposit is required upon check-in. Guest/s are required to present a valid credit card guarantee or cash deposit. For every booking, the 3rd and 5th adult will automatically be assigned to different rooms. The child rate includes existing bed-sharing arrangements with adults, roundtrip flights to and from Manila, and airport transfers. Maximum of 2 children per room. The child rate is exclusive of daily breakfast and is to be paid directly to the hotel.

Travel Guidelines - This tour is subject to community guidelines mandated by the Philippine Government and Local Government Units. Travel requirements are subject to change.

Read more

Flights by Philippine Airlines

This package includes economy class seat with 7kgs carry-on baggage and 10kgs check-in baggage via Philippine Airlines. You may select from the following flight schedule:

Manila to Tagbilaran

• PR 2773 09:10 - 10:45

• PR 2777 15:05 - 16:40

Tagbilaran to Manila

• PR 2774 11:35 - 13:10

• PR 2778 17:40 - 19:15

Please note that flights are subject to availability. If ever your preferred flights are fully booked or unavailable at the time of your booking, Guide to the Philippines will select another best available flight to maximize your vacation. Any special requests are subject to fees and availability. Guide to the Philippines is not liable for sudden flight changes made by the airlines.

Seat selection can be made during online-check-in 24-48 hours prior to flight departure. Seats with corresponding additional fees are on personal account. For domestic flights, it is recommended to check-in at the airport 3 hours prior to your estimated time of departure.

Completing your Traveler Details

Philippine Airlines flight e-tickets will be issued as soon as all Traveler details are submitted online. Once booked, please check your email to complete the Philippine Airlines online form within 24 hours of booking.

Bohol Beach Club Resort

The new Bohol Beach Club has a total of eight-eight (88) rooms made up of eighty (80) Deluxe rooms and eight (8) Beachview Suites. All Deluxe rooms have a commanding view of the swimming pool and the beach while all Suites have their own unique view of the beach and the Bohol sea. Rooms are spacious and bright, designed with modern colors, yet preserve a Filipino touch with the prolific use of wooden furniture and local handicraft. Access to the beach, pool and restaurants from all rooms is very convenient due to the well thought of resort layout.

Easy-access rooms and suites are available for guests with special needs. Ramp entry, wider door access, grab bars, and wheelchair accessible toilet and bath are just some of these rooms’ features.

Pet-friendly rooms are also available in the Deluxe category for guests who are traveling with their small dogs or cats. Special policies shall apply.

Deluxe Room

With a choice of one Super King bed, one Queen & one Single bed, or three Single beds in a room. Comes with split-type air-conditioning, a flat-screen TV with cable access, a safety deposit vault, a mini-bar, a hairdryer, standard toiletries, complimentary WiFi access, complimentary bottled water, turn-down service, a porch with a coffee table and chairs. 35 sq.m. room size

Deluxe Green Room

With a choice of one Super King bed, one Queen & one Single bed, or three Single beds in a room. Comes with split-type air-conditioning, a flat-screen TV with cable access, a safety deposit vault, a mini-bar, a hairdryer, standard toiletries, complimentary WiFi access, complimentary bottled water, turn-down service, and a porch with a coffee table and chairs. 35 sq.m. room size

Beachview Suite

With a choice of one Super King bed, one Queen & one Single bed, or three Single beds in a room. Comes with split-type air-conditioning, a flat-screen TV with cable access, a safety deposit vault, a mini-bar, a hairdryer, standard toiletries, complimentary WiFi access, complimentary bottled water, turn-down service, a walk-in closet, a separate shower and bathtub, and a private veranda with a coffee table and sundeck lounge chairs. 55 sq.m. room size

Similar tours

Link to appstore phone
Install the Philippines’ biggest travel app

Download the Philippines’ biggest travel marketplace to your phone to manage your entire trip in one place

Scan this QR code with your phone camera and press the link that appears to add the Philippines’ biggest travel marketplace into your pocket. Enter your phone number or email address to receive an SMS or email with the download link.