爱妮岛至科隆岛的史诗般的巴拉望 3 日乘船探险之旅 | 含住宿和餐食

可能很快就会售罄
最佳行程
可定制
全面的专业客服

描述

概要

开始地点及时间
巴拉望, 菲律宾
开始时间
07:45
长度
3 天
终点
巴拉望, 菲律宾
导览语言
英语
难度
轻松
运营日期
全年
最低参团年龄

描述

参加为期 3 天的爱妮岛至科隆岛之旅,体验一次难忘的巴拉望乘船探险之旅。 这个巴拉望旅游套餐非常适合那些无法在科隆岛或爱妮岛之间做出选择的游客,因为它可以让您观赏和体验这两个目的地最美的海滩和岛屿。 套餐还包含从爱妮岛镇或 Corong-Corong 出发的住宿接送服务、爱妮岛至科隆岛的游船、全膳套餐、小屋或帐篷住宿、皮划艇和浮潜装备的使用以及酒精饮料。

第一天,我们将从您在爱妮岛镇或 Corong-Corong 的住宿地点接您。 然后您将前往港口,在那里与船员会合。 登船后,您将听取相关安全说明,然后开启您的巴拉望乘船探险之旅。

您将游览 Calibangbangan、沙邦海滩和塔克林岛,然后在巴拉特帕特岛扎营。 夜幕降临之前,您可以享受篝火晚会,喝上一杯啤酒,在卡拉 OK 尽情歌唱。

第二天,您将观赏海龟,然后游览曼利加德岛、卡拉卡拉岛和卡格达瑙岛。 在这些停留点,您可以享受浮潜、划皮艇的乐趣,还可以在海滩上惬意漫步。 之后前往巴伦本露营地,与其他旅行者共同享用晚餐,开怀畅聊。

在这次乘船探险的最后一天,您将前往库利昂岛,在阿拉乌海滩度过美好的早晨。 先在这里享用午餐,然后前往附近地区体验悬崖跳水。 这次游览的最后一站是迪太塔延岛,您可以在那里逗留一段时间,然后下午晚些时候在科隆港下船。

选择这一巴拉望旅游套餐,从爱妮岛乘船前往科隆岛,沿途探索美丽的岛屿和迷人的海滩。 选择日期以确认是否还有名额。

阅读更多

包含

仅限爱妮岛镇或 Corong-Corong 地区内的酒店接送服务
每日三餐(早餐、午餐和晚餐)
住宿(小屋和/或帐篷)
使用皮划艇
饮品 - 啤酒(限量)和朗姆酒(不限量)
浮潜装备(不含脚蹼)
所有适用费用

活动

跳岛游
旅行促销

每日行程

第 1 天
爱妮岛至科隆岛的史诗般的巴拉望 3 日乘船探险之旅 | 含住宿和餐食

第 1 天 - 第 1 天:从爱妮岛接送 + 登船 + 巴拉望探险之旅

我们将于上午 7:30 至 8:30 从您在爱妮岛的住宿地点接您,然后前往迪普奈的圣费尔南多港。 接着您将登上船只,在这次探险之旅的大部分时间里,船只将是您的落脚点。 在听取船员的安全说明后,您将前往第一个目的地 - Calibangbangan。 随后,您将游览这个村庄,接着前往沙邦海滩,在那里欣赏美丽的风景,尽情享用午餐。

返回船只,然后前往塔克林岛,这是一个非常适合享受宁静的小岛。 下一个目的地是巴拉特帕特岛,您将在那里过夜。 享受在岛上的傍晚时光,享用晚餐,与其他旅行者一起围在篝火旁,倾听美妙的音乐。

阅读更多
第 2 天
爱妮岛至科隆岛的史诗般的巴拉望 3 日乘船探险之旅 | 含住宿和餐食

第 2 天 - 第 2 天:巴拉望探险之旅

在巴拉特帕特岛享用早餐,然后参加观赏海龟活动。 准备离开时,您将前往曼利加德岛,在那里您可以享受浮潜的乐趣,还可以在海滩上惬意漫步。 离岛前,您将享用午餐。

吃饱喝足后,您将前往卡拉卡拉岛。 在前往卡格达瑙岛之前,先欣赏一番美丽的海滩风光,拍下一些照片,然后在这里体验浮潜,观赏美丽的珊瑚礁。 

然后,您将前往巴伦本露营地,在那里与其他旅行者共同享用晚餐,开怀畅聊。 

阅读更多
第 3 天
爱妮岛至科隆岛的史诗般的巴拉望 3 日乘船探险之旅 | 含住宿和餐食

第 3 天 - 第 3 天:巴拉望探险之旅 + 抵达科隆岛

在巴伦本露营地享用早餐后,您将前往库利昂岛,探索阿拉乌海滩。 先在海滩上享用一顿丰盛的午餐,然后前往附近地区体验悬崖跳水。 接着,您将花时间游览迪太塔延岛,欣赏岛上的自然奇观,然后下午晚些时候在科隆港下船。

 

阅读更多

携带物品

有效身份证件
电子版确认单
防水手机袋、防水相机袋和防水移动电源袋
可循环使用水瓶
防晒霜
泳装
个人清洁用品(酒精、纸巾、湿巾)
个人零食
菲律宾比索备用现金

小贴士

预订信息 - 预订后,请等待 Guide to Philippines 发来电子邮件,以获取优惠券、提醒以及后续步骤信息。

行程前:旅行社将至少在旅游日期前一 (1) 天通过您注册的电子邮件地址或手机号码发送相关提醒。 请保持联络畅通。

会合信息:出行当天,指定的司机将于游览开始前至少十五 (15) 分钟

在您在爱妮岛镇或 Corong-Corong 地区入住的酒店大堂与您会合。 爱妮岛其他地区的接送服务需视供应情况而定,并且需要额外收取费用。 严禁迟到,否则将取消您的预订。 请务必准备好电子版确认单。

适当活动:所有客人都应尽自己的一份责任,确保自己及其个人物品的安全。 对于旅游期间无人看管的任何个人物品的丢失或损坏,Guide to the Philippines 和旅行社均不承担任何责任。

适合儿童:是。 儿童可以在父母的监护下参加此次游览。

宠物随行:不可以。

适合长者/残障人士:是,前提是他们身体健康。

取消政策:如遇不可抗力或天气状况等不可预见的情况,旅行社可能会取消活动。 在此类情况下,您可以选择重新安排行程或要求全额退款。 如需申请取消行程,须在原定行程前 48 小时提出并经旅行社批准。 未到者无权重新安排行程,也不能退款。

阅读更多

Guide to the Philippines 5th Birthday Sale 2024

We're celebrating our 5th Birthday with a BIG SALE! Enjoy up to 50% OFF with exclusive FREEBIES!

Booking period: July 8-19, 2024

Travel period: July 8, 2024 - March 31, 2025

Terms and Conditions:

1. Valid for select products only under this promotion and cannot be used with any other discount or promotion.

2. Subject to availability.

3. Valid for bookings made from July 8 to 19, 2024, and for travel from July 8, 2024 to March 31, 2025 only.

4. Promo or discounted tour packages are non-cancellable, non-refundable, and non-rebookable.

5. Guide to the Philippines Terms and Conditions apply.

真实评价

Similar tours

Link to appstore phone
安装菲律宾最大的旅行应用程序

将菲律宾最大的旅行平台下载到您的手机中,一站式管理您的整个行程

使用手机摄像头扫描此二维码,然后点击显示的链接,将菲律宾最大的旅行平台添加到您的手机中。输入您的电话号码或电子邮件地址,以接收包含下载链接的短信或电子邮件。

Epic 3-Day Palawan Boat Expedition Island Tour from El Nido to Coron with Accommodations & Meals

Enjoy a boat ride from El Nido to Coron
Likely to sell out soon
Perfect travel plan
Fully customizable
24/7 customer support

Description

Summary

Tour starts
Palawan, Philippines
Starting time
at 07:30
Duration
3 days
Ending place
Palawan, Philippines
Languages:
English
Difficulty:
Easy
Available:
All year
Minimum age:
None

Description

Go on an unforgettable Palawan boat expedition with this 3-day El Nido to Coron tour. This Palawan tour package is perfect for those who can’t choose between Coron or El Nido, as it will allow you to see and experience some of the best beaches and islands in both destinations. It also includes accommodation pick-up from either El Nido Town Proper or Corong-Corong, the boat trip from El Nido to Coron, full board meals, accommodations in a hut or tent, the use of kayak and snorkeling gear, and alcoholic beverages.

On the first day, you will be picked up from your accommodations in El Nido Town Proper or Corong-Corong. You will then make your way to the port, where you will meet the boat crew. After boarding the boat, you will listen to a safety briefing and then begin your Palawan boat expedition.

You will visit Calibangbangan, Sabang Beach, and Takling Island before setting up camp on Palatpat Island. Before you call it a night, you can enjoy the campfire, grab a beer, and sing your heart out at karaoke.

For day 2, you will enjoy turtle watching before exploring Manligad Island, Cala Cala Island, and Cagdanao Island. On these stops, you can enjoy snorkeling, kayaking, or just lounging on the beach. Enjoy some dinner and socializing at Balen Ben Campsite afterward.

On your last day on this boat expedition, you will travel to Culion Island, where you will spend the morning at Araw Beach. Have lunch here before going cliff-jumping in a nearby area. The final stop on this tour is Ditaytayan Island, where you can spend some time before you are dropped off at Coron Port late in the afternoon.

Travel from El Nido to Coron by boat and explore beautiful islands and stunning beaches along the way with this Palawan tour package. Check the availability by choosing a date.

Read more

Included

Hotel pick up within El Nido Town Proper or Corong-Corong area only
3 meals a day (Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner)
Accommodation (huts and/or tents)
Use of kayaks
Drinks - Beers (limited) and Rumcokes (unlimited)
Snorkeling Gears (fins not included)
All applicable fees

Activities

Island Hopping
Water Activities

Daily itinerary

Day 1
Epic 3-Day Palawan Boat Expedition Island Tour from El Nido to Coron with Accommodations & Meals - day 1

Day 1 - Day 1: Pick-up from El Nido + Boarding + Palawan Expedition Tour

You will be picked up from your accommodations in El Nido between 7:30 AM and 8:30 AM. You’ll then head to San Fernando Port in Dipnay. You’ll then board your boat, which will be your home for most of the expedition. After a safety briefing from the boat crew, you will travel to your first destination, Calibangbangan. You will then explore this village before heading to Sabang Beach, where you can take in the beautiful surroundings and enjoy lunch.

You’ll head back to the boat and travel to Takling Island, a small island that is perfect for some peace and quiet. Your next destination is Palatpat Island, where you will be staying for the night. Enjoy the late afternoon on the island, have dinner, and engage with your fellow travelers as you gather around the campfire and listen to some music.

Read more
Day 2
Epic 3-Day Palawan Boat Expedition Island Tour from El Nido to Coron with Accommodations & Meals - day 2

Day 2 - Day 2: Palawan Expedition Tour

Enjoy breakfast at Palatpat Island before taking part in a turtle-watching activity. When you are ready to leave, you will travel to Manligad Island, where you can enjoy snorkeling or just lounging on the beach. Before you depart the island, you will have your lunch.

After having your fill, you’ll head to Cala Cala island. Take in the gorgeous beach views and snap some photos before making your way to Cagdanao Island, where you can snorkel to see its beautiful coral reef. 

You will then head to the Balen Ben Campsite, where you will enjoy dinner and socializing with your fellow travelers. 

Read more
Day 3
Epic 3-Day Palawan Boat Expedition Island Tour from El Nido to Coron with Accommodations & Meals - day 3

Day 3 - Day 3: Palawan Expedition Tour + Arrival in Coron

After having breakfast at the Balen Ben Campsite, you will travel to Culion Island and explore Araw Beach. Enjoy a hearty lunch at the beach before cliff jumping nearby. You will then spend time exploring Ditaytayan Island and its natural wonders before you are dropped off at the Coron Port late in the afternoon.

 

Read more

What to bring

Valid ID
Electronic Copy of Confirmation Voucher
Mobile, Camera & Powerbank with Waterproof Case
Reusable Water Bottle
Sunblock
Swimwear
Personal Sanitation Kit (Alcohol, Tissue, Wet Wipes)
Personal Snacks
Extra Cash in Philippine Peso Currency

Good to know

Booking Information - Upon booking, please expect an email from Guide to the Philippines for the voucher, reminder, and next steps.

Before the Tour: Tour operator will send reminders at least (1) day before the tour date through your registered email address or mobile number. Please keep all communiaton lines open.

Meet-up Information: On the day of the tour, your assigned driver will meet you at the lobby of your accommodation within El Nido Town Proper or

Corong-Corong area at least fifteen (15) minutes prior to start of the tour. Pick-up and drop-off in other areas of El Nido is subject to availability and additional fees. Strictly no latecomers or tour reservation might be forfeited. Make sure to have the electronic copy of your confirmed voucher ready.

Activity Proper: All guests are expected to do their share in ensuring their safety and security as well as that of their personal belongings. Guide to the Philippines and Tour Operators are not liable for the loss or damage to any personal belongings left unattended during the tour.

Children Friendly: Yes. Children are allowed to join the tour with parental supervision.

Pet Friendly: No.

Senior Citizen/PWD Friendly: Yes as long as they are physically fit.

Cancellation Policy: The tour operator may cancel the activity in case of force majeure or unforeseen circumstances like weather conditions. In this case, you will be given the option to reschedule or request a full refund. Schedule cancellation requests must be made 48 hours before your original subject to approval. No shows are not entitled to reschedule and refund.

Read more

Similar tours

Link to appstore phone
Install the Philippines’ biggest travel app

Download the Philippines’ biggest travel marketplace to your phone to manage your entire trip in one place

Scan this QR code with your phone camera and press the link that appears to add the Philippines’ biggest travel marketplace into your pocket. Enter your phone number or email address to receive an SMS or email with the download link.