薄荷岛私人旅行团跳岛游:巴里卡萨岛和处女岛 | 含观赏海豚 + 接送服务

薄荷岛私人旅行团跳岛游:巴里卡萨岛和处女岛 | 含观赏海豚 + 接送服务
可能很快就会售罄
全面的专业客服
最优价格保障
免费接团

描述

概括

开始地点及时间
薄荷岛,菲律宾
长度
8 小时
难度
轻松
导览语言
英语, 他加禄语
运营日期
全年
最低参团年龄

描述

参加薄荷岛私人旅行团跳岛游,前往巴里卡萨岛和处女岛,探索丰富的海洋生物。对于那些希望在一天之内体验休闲、畅游和观赏不同种类水下生物的游客而言,这可谓完美的选择。一日游包括往返船只接送、门票费和导游服务。 

早上 5 点至 6 点左右,导游会前往您在邦劳的住处接您。当天的第一项活动是巴里卡萨岛观赏海豚。在去往巴里卡萨岛的途中,我们将带您前往海豚经常出没的海域。虽说并一定能看到海豚,但如果幸运的话,您能够一睹这些温顺生物的风采。如果足够幸运,您还能在海豚的自然栖息地细细观察它们,感受与众不同的体验。为免打扰到海豚,请确保遵循正确的观赏要求。

之后,您将继续薄荷省巴里卡萨岛游览。这座令人惊叹的小岛栖息着大量海龟,使其成为了热门的浮潜和潜水目的地。在这里,您可以在蔚蓝的海水中畅游,也可以在白沙滩上漫步。别忘了拍些照片,让岛上田园诗般的景致化作照片的完美背景板。

跳岛游活动的最后一个站是处女岛,那里拥有魅力的白色沙洲。您可以在岛上漫步,也可以在清澈的海水中纳凉。如果季节适宜,您可能会看到散落在水域周围的海星。在返回酒店之前,记得多拍些照片,尽情享受旅程的余下时光。

不妨参加跳岛游,给自己一个看到海豚的机会,尽情享受薄荷岛的度假时光。选择日期,确认是否还有名额。

免责声明:不保证在旅途中一定能看到海豚。导游会尽力带您寻找这些生物的踪迹,但海豚的行为有时可能无法预测,您有可能无法在旅途中与它们邂逅。

阅读详情

包含

邦劳市内免费酒店接送服务
游览行程:由熟练的引导人员带领的寻找海豚活动, 游览巴里卡萨岛和处女岛
免费使用浮潜装备
环境费用
空调车及导游
不包含:餐食和小费

地图

特色项目

跳岛游
美食和烹饪
私人游
旅行促销

建议携带

有效身份证件
电子版确认单
手机、相机和移动电源
可循环使用水瓶
雨伞或帽子
个人清洁用品(酒精、纸巾、湿巾)

小贴士

游览信息:此私人旅行团每日早上 6:00 至下午 5:00 开放。

会合信息:Guide to the Philippines 将在游览日期前至少 1 天通过您注册的电子邮件地址向您发送游览提醒。请确保准备好电子版行程确认单。游览当天,指定导游将在游览开始前至少十五 (15) 分钟与您在酒店大厅碰面。严禁迟到,否则可能会被视为放弃游览项目。

游览注意事项:请穿着一身舒适的衣服。在游览期间,注意保管好个人财物。

适合儿童:是!

宠物友好:否。此住宿场所不允许携带宠物入内,敬请理解。

适合长者/残障人士:是。但是,请注意,此行程主要为徒步游览,可能不适合残障人士或患有心血管疾病的旅客。

取消政策:如遇不可抗力或天气不佳等不可预见的情况,旅行社可能会取消活动。在此类情况下,您可以选择重新安排行程或要求全额退款。如需申请取消行程,须在原定行程前 48 小时提出并经旅行社批准。如果届时未现身,则不符合重新安排行程和退款的条件。

阅读详情

真实评价

相似旅行团

Link to appstore phone
安装菲律宾最大的旅游App

将菲律宾最大的旅行平台下载到您的手机上,在一个App中管理您的整个行程

使用手机摄像头扫描此二维码,点击链接,即可将菲律宾最大的旅行平台添加到您的手机中。添加您的电话号码或电子邮件地址以接收包含下载链接的短信或电子邮件。

Bohol Island Hopping Private Tour to Balicasag & Virgin Islands with Dolphin Watching & Transfers

Likely to sell out soon
Full customer support
Best Price Guarantee
Free pickup

Description

Summary

Tour starts
Bohol, Philippines
Duration
8 hours
Difficulty:
Easy
Languages:
English, Tagalog
Available:
All year
Minimum age:
None

Description

Discover islands with rich marine life in this private Bohol island-hopping tour of Balicasag and Virgin Islands. This is perfect for those interested in lounging, swimming, and seeing different kinds of underwater species all in one day. It is inclusive of roundtrip boat transfers, entrance fees, and the services of a guide. 

You will be picked up by your guide at your accommodations in Panglao around 5 to 6 AM. Your first activity for the day is Balicasag Island dolphin watching. On the way to Balicasag Island, you'll head to a spot in the sea that dolphins are known to frequent. Keep in mind that seeing dolphins isn't a given. However, if you're fortunate, you could get a glimpse of these gentle creatures in action. If you do get lucky, observe them in their natural habitat and appreciate the moment. Make sure to follow the proper dolphin-watching practices to avoid disturbing them.

After that, you'll go on your Bohol Balicasag Island tour. This stunning island has become a top snorkeling and diving destination due to the abundance of sea turtles that inhabit the area. While in here, take a dip in its azure waters or stroll along its white sand beach. Take some photos as the idyllic charm of the island makes a perfect backdrop.

The last destination for your island-hopping activity is Virgin Island, where a beautiful white sandbar awaits. Take a walk around the island and cool yourself in its crystalline waters. While here, you might see starfish scattered around the waters, but it still depends based on the season. Make sure to take some photos and enjoy the rest of your trip before heading back to the hotel.

Make the most out of your Bohol getaway by joining an island-hopping tour with a chance to see dolphins. Check the availability by choosing a date.

DISCLAIMER: Seeing dolphins on this tour is NOT GUARANTEED. While your guide will try their best to assist you in spotting these creatures, the behavior of these dolphins may sometimes be unpredictable, and there is a possibility that you may not encounter one during your tour.

Read more

Included

Free hotel pick-up and drop off within Panglao
Tour Itinerary: Dolphin Watching, Balicasag Island, Virgin Island
Free use of snorkeling gear
Environmental Fees
Air-conditioned vehicle and tour guide
Not Included: Meals, Tips and Gratuities

Activities

Island Hopping
Food Tours
Private Tours

What to bring

Valid ID
Electronic Copy of Confirmation Voucher
Mobile, Camera & Powerbank
Reusable Water Bottle
Umbrella or Cap
Personal Sanitation Kit (Alcohol, Tissue, Wet Wipes)

Good to know

Tour Information: This private tour is available daily from 06:00AM to 05:00PM.

Meet-up Information: Guide to the Philippines will send tour reminders at least (1) day before the tour date through your registered email address. Make sure to have the electronic copy of your confirmed tour voucher ready. On the day of the tour, your assigned Tour Guide will meet you at the lobby of your hotel at least fifteen (15) minutes prior to start of the tour. Strictly no latecomers or tour reservation might be forfeited.

Tour Proper: Please be reminded also to dress appropriately. Be mindful of your personal belongings during the tour.

Children Friendly: Yes!

Pet Friendly: No. Please understand that the establishment does not allow pets inside.

Senior Citizen/PWD Friendly: Yes. However, please be advised that this tour includes mostly walking tours and may not be suitable for PWDs or individuals with existing cardiovascular ailments.

Cancellation Policy: The operator may cancel the activity in case of force majeure or unforeseen circumstances like weather conditions. In this case, you will be given the option to reschedule or request a full refund. Schedule cancellation requests must be made 48 hours before your original subject to approval. No shows are not entitled to reschedule and refund.

Read more

Verified reviews

Similar tours

Link to appstore phone
Install the Philippines’ biggest travel app

Download the Philippines’ biggest travel marketplace to your phone to manage your entire trip in one place

Scan this QR code with your phone camera and press the link that appears to add the Philippines’ biggest travel marketplace into your pocket. Enter your phone number or email address to receive an SMS or email with the download link.