科隆岛跳岛游:凯央根湖和梭鱼湖 | 巴拉望终极套餐

科隆岛跳岛游:凯央根湖和梭鱼湖 | 巴拉望终极套餐
可能很快就会售罄
全面的专业客服
最优价格保障
立即确认

描述

概括

开始地点及时间
菲律宾巴拉望科隆
开始时间
共享游: (8:00am)
长度
8 小时
终点
菲律宾巴拉望科隆
导览语言
英语, 他加禄语
难度
轻松
运营日期
全年
最低参团年龄

描述

参加这一包括梭鱼湖之旅在内的终极跳岛游,在一天内体验巴拉望岛最漂亮的科隆海岸。这种体验非常适合想要乘坐共享船只探索该省原始水域的游客。套餐还包含拼团陆上接送、导游服务、各个景点的门票费、度假屋租赁费、午餐、下午点心以及科隆市区内的免费接送服务。请注意,该套餐为共享旅行团,但您也可以选择将其升级为私人旅行团。 

科隆岛跳岛游当天,将有工作人员前往您在科隆市中心的住宿处接您。坐上共享空调面包车后,您将前往码头并登上指定的船只。您将从那里启航前往第一站:凯央根湖。该湖以清澈见底的湖水而闻名,还是各种鱼类的栖息地,非常适合浮潜。整个湖泊的四周还环绕着高耸的喀斯特悬崖,可以抵御强风的侵袭。 

凯央根湖之旅结束后,您将前往双子泻湖。虽然第一个泻湖的湛蓝湖水已经非常迷人,但下船走到第二个泻湖时,您仍会被如画的风景所震撼。纵身跃入第二个天然泳池中,您会发现清澈的湖水中到处都是不同的海洋生物。探索这些水域后,您将前往梭鱼湖,但只有旅行社的终极之旅中才包含这一目的地,而未包含在终极跳岛游中。 

游览梭鱼湖是最精彩的活动之一,因为那里是菲律宾的绝佳潜水胜地。当您潜入水下,就能近距离欣赏充满活力的海洋生态系统。梭鱼湖之旅结束后,您将在阿特瓦扬海滩稍作停留,前往海滩度假屋内享用海边午餐。稍事休息之后,您将继续前往Skeleton Wreck 日本沉船架潜水点

潜水点的水下有一艘沉没的渔船,现在已成为各种海洋动物的家园。您可以在这里欣赏到鹦嘴鱼、蓑鲉和海蛞蝓等各种海洋生物。行程的下一站是紧邻一大片红树林的 CYC 海滩。在这里,您可以体验沙滩排球等运动,也可以坐上皮划艇出海。 

旅程的最后一站是珊瑚花园。顾名思义,这是一个长满珊瑚、生机勃勃的潜水点。在返回陆地之前,欣赏一下色彩缤纷的迷人景色,以及栖息在这里的各种鱼类。

预订这一终极跳岛游,花一天时间探索科隆最美丽的岛屿和泻湖。选择日期,确认是否还有名额。 

阅读详情

包含

科隆镇内的免费酒店接送服务
免费午餐和下午点心
配导游的科隆终极跳岛共享旅行团
凯央根湖、双子泻湖、梭鱼湖、阿特瓦扬海滩、Skeleton Wreck 日本沉船架、CYC 海滩和珊瑚花园的门票费
度假屋租赁费
旅游路线:凯央根湖、双子泻湖、梭鱼湖、阿特瓦扬海滩、Skeleton Wreck 日本沉船架、CYC 海滩和珊瑚花园
不包括:其他活动、小费和酬金

特色项目

跳岛游
共享游
旅行促销

建议携带

有效身份证件
电子版确认单
防水手机罩、相机和移动电源
可循环使用水瓶
防晒霜
泳装
个人清洁用品(酒精、纸巾、湿巾)
个人零食
菲律宾比索备用现金

小贴士

旅行信息:该套餐为共享旅行团,但您也可以选择将其升级为私人旅行团。参加的人数越多,享受的升级折扣就越高。旅途期间将提供免费午餐和小吃。如果客人希望参加套餐外的活动,需在现场另行支付费用。

会合信息:Guide to the Philippines 将在游览日期前至少 1 天通过您注册的电子邮件地址向您发送游览提醒。请确保准备好电子版行程确认单。旅行当天,您的指定导游将在旅行开始前至少十五 (15) 分钟在科隆镇附近的酒店大堂与您会面。严禁迟到,否则可能会被视为放弃游览项目。

游览注意事项:请穿着一身舒适的衣服。在游览期间,注意保管好个人财物。

适合儿童:0-2 岁儿童免费,但不含免费午餐。家长可与孩子分享午餐或提前准备食物。

宠物随行:只有私人旅行团可携带宠物。

适合老年人/残疾人:旅程不含任何剧烈活动。

取消政策:如遇不可抗力或天气不佳等不可预见的情况,旅行社可能会取消活动。在此类情况下,您可以选择重新安排行程或要求全额退款。如需申请取消行程,须在原定行程前 48 小时提出并经旅行社批准。如果届时未现身,则不符合重新安排行程和退款的条件。

阅读详情

真实评价

相似旅行团

Link to appstore phone
安装菲律宾最大的旅游App

将菲律宾最大的旅行平台下载到您的手机上,在一个App中管理您的整个行程

使用手机摄像头扫描此二维码,点击链接,即可将菲律宾最大的旅行平台添加到您的手机中。添加您的电话号码或电子邮件地址以接收包含下载链接的短信或电子邮件。

Coron Island Hopping Tour to Kayangan Lake & Barracuda Lake | Palawan Super Ultimate Package

Coron Island Hopping Tour to Kayangan Lake & Barracuda Lake | Palawan Super Ultimate Package
Likely to sell out soon
24/7 customer support
Best Price Guarantee
Instant confirmation

Description

Summary

Tour starts
Coron Town Proper, Coron, Palawan, Philippines
Starting time
at Shared Tour (8:00am)
Duration
8 hours
Ending place
Coron Town Proper, Coron, Palawan, Philippines
Languages:
English, Tagalog
Difficulty:
Easy
Available:
All year
Minimum age:
None

Description

Experience Coron, Palawan's best shores in one day through this super ultimate island-hopping tour that includes a trip to Barracuda Lake. This experience is perfect for travelers who want to explore the pristine waters of the province while aboard a shared boat. The package also includes shared land transfers, the service of a guide, entrance fees to each attraction, use of a rental cottage, lunch, afternoon snacks, and free pick-up and drop-off within Coron's downtown area. Take note that this is a shared tour, but you have the option to upgrade it to a private tour. 

On the day of your Coron island hopping tour, you will be picked up from your accommodations within downtown Coron. Once you have settled in the shared air-conditioned van, you will head to the dock and board your designated boat. From there, you will set sail for your first stop: Kayangan Lake. The lake is well-known for its crystal-clear waters that are perfect for snorkeling as they are home to a variety of fish species. The entire lake is also surrounded by high karst cliffs that shield it from strong winds. 

After your Kayangan Lake tour, you will go to Twin Lagoon. While the first lagoon already boasts azure waters, you will find a more picturesque scene upon disembarking from your boat and heading toward the second lagoon. In the second natural pool, you will find clear water teeming with different marine life. After exploring these waters, you will travel to Barracuda Lake, which is only included in the tour operator's super ultimate tours and not in their ultimate island-hopping tours. 

A visit to Barracuda Lake is among the best things to do as it is a top diving spot in the Philippines. When you dip beneath the water's surface, you will find a thriving marine ecosystem. Following your Barracuda Lake tour, you will make a stop at Atwayan Beach, where you may enjoy your seaside lunch at one of the beach cottages. Afterward, you can take a few moments to rest before continuing onto the Skeleton Wreck diving site. 

This diving spot features a sunken fishing boat that has become a home for a variety of marine animals. Among the species that you can find here are parrotfish, lionfish, and nudibranchs. Next on the itinerary is CYC Beach, a stretch of sand that is close to a forest of mangroves. Here, you can try beach activities like volleyball or head out to the water to go kayaking. 

As your tour ends, you will make one last stop at the Coral Garden. As its name suggests, this is a diving spot blessed with vibrant corals. Take in the stunning sight of this colorful scenery and the fish that have made their home here before heading back to the mainland.

Spend a day exploring the top islands and lagoons of Coron by booking this super ultimate island-hopping tour. Check the availability by choosing a date. 

Read more

Included

Free hotel pick-up and drop-off within Coron Town Proper
Complimentary lunch and afternoon snack
Coron super ultimate island hopping shared tour with tour guide assistance
Entrance fees to Kayangan Lake, Twin Lagoon, Barracuda Lake, Atwayan Beach, Skeleton Wreck, CYC Beach, and Coral Garden
Cottage rental
Tour itinerary: Kayangan Lake, Twin Lagoon, Barracuda Lake, Atwayan Beach, Skeleton Wreck, CYC Beach, and Coral Garden
Not included: other activities, tips and gratuities

Activities

Island Hopping
Water Activities
Shared Tours

What to bring

Valid ID
Electronic Copy of Confirmation Voucher
Mobile, Camera & Powerbank with Waterproof Case
Reusable Water Bottle
Sunblock
Swimwear
Personal Sanitation Kit (Alcohol, Tissue, Wet Wipes)
Personal Snacks
Extra Cash in Philippine Peso Currency

Good to know

Tour Information: This is a shared tour but you have the option to upgrade it into a private tour. The larger your group is the higher the discount you will get for your upgrade. Complimentary lunch and snacks will be served during the tour. Activities not indicated are to be paid on site should guests want to avail themselves.

Meet-up Information: Guide to the Philippines will send tour reminders at least (1) day before the tour date through your registered email address. Make sure to have the electronic copy of your confirmed tour voucher ready. On the day of the tour, your assigned Tour Guide will meet you at the lobby of your hotel within the vicinity of Coron Town Proper at least fifteen (15) minutes prior to start of the tour. Strictly no latecomers or tour reservation might be forfeited.

Tour Proper: Please be reminded also to dress appropriately. Be mindful of your personal belongings during the tour.

Children Friendly: Children 0-2 are free of charge but are not included in the complimentary lunch. Parents may share their meal or pack food for their children.

Pet Friendly: Pets will only be allowed on private tours.

Senior Citizen/PWD Friendly: There are no extreme activities included in this experience.

Cancellation Policy: The operator may cancel the activity in case of force majeure or unforeseen circumstances like weather conditions. In this case, you will be given the option to reschedule or request a full refund. Schedule cancellation requests must be made 48 hours before your original subject to approval. No shows are not entitled to reschedule and refund.

Read more

Verified reviews

Similar tours

Link to appstore phone
Install the Philippines’ biggest travel app

Download the Philippines’ biggest travel marketplace to your phone to manage your entire trip in one place

Scan this QR code with your phone camera and press the link that appears to add the Philippines’ biggest travel marketplace into your pocket. Enter your phone number or email address to receive an SMS or email with the download link.