宿雾莫阿尔博阿尔沙丁鱼迁徙、佩斯卡多尔岛和海龟湾之旅 | 含午餐和宿雾市接送服务

可能很快就会售罄
全面的专业客服
最优价格保障
免费接团

描述

概要

开始地点及时间
宿雾, 菲律宾
长度
10 小时
难度
轻松
导览语言
英语, 他加禄语
运营日期
全年
最低参团年龄

描述

参加莫阿尔博阿尔跳岛一日游,探索宿雾的水下奇观。 对于热爱大海的人来说,这是一次完美的体验,因为您将在海上度过一天中的大部分时间。 该游览还包含船只接送、司机导游服务、浮潜装备租赁、门票费、宿雾某些城市的酒店接送服务以及免费午餐。

如果您住在曼达维、拉普拉普或宿雾市内,导游将于早上 4:30 左右前往酒店接您。 否则,您得前往约定的地点与导游会合。 上车后,您将前往莫阿尔博阿尔镇。 途中可在附近餐厅自费享用早餐。 

抵达莫阿尔博阿尔后,您将前往港口乘船。 从那里,您将开启您的跳岛游之旅。 旅途中,您将在小镇海岸体验浮潜,观赏世界闻名的沙丁鱼迁徙。 这一奇观的特点在于成千上万的沙丁鱼游得非常近,就像一面闪闪发光的银墙。 

您短途旅行的另一个项目是游览佩斯卡多尔岛,在那里您可以找到一座旧建筑的废墟和一座灯塔。 除了探索岛屿表面的景致,您还可以跳入水中,尽情观赏令人惊叹的珊瑚礁。 游览间隙,您将享用美味的午餐套餐。 

吃饱喝足后,您将游览海龟湾,结束一天的旅程。 在海龟湾体验浮潜时,还能看到温顺的海龟从您身边游过。 之后,我们将护送您回到港口和住宿处。 

预订一日游,体验宿雾莫阿尔博阿尔镇丰富多样的环境。 选择日期以确认是否还有名额。 

免责声明:不保证在这次游览中一定能看到海龟。 虽然海龟经常光顾这些旅游景点,但它们的行为有时可能难以预测,您在游览中可能不会遇到海龟。

阅读更多

包含

曼达维、拉普拉普和宿雾市内的免费酒店接送服务
免费午餐
宿雾莫阿尔博阿尔岛私人一日游
游览行程:佩斯卡多尔岛、沙丁鱼迁徙和海龟湾
免费使用浮潜面罩或护目镜
不包含:小费

活动

跳岛游
水上活动
私人游
旅行促销

携带物品

相机、手机、充电器和移动电源
菲律宾比索备用现金
个人饮用水和/或零食
个人药品
游泳装备
个人消毒酒精和口罩

小贴士

这是一次私人游。 游览期间将提供午餐套餐。 如果客人希望参加套餐外的活动,需在现场付费。

适合儿童:0-3 岁儿童免费,但不含免费午餐。 家长可与孩子分享午餐或提前准备食物。

宠物随行:不可以。请见谅,这是为了宠物的安全考虑。

适合长者/残障人士:这可能是一项中高强度的活动,因此我们建议您在进行预订前咨询医生。

在曼达维、拉普拉普和宿雾市附近的任何一家酒店上门接送的时间为菲律宾标准时间早上 4:30。 如需更改接送时间和地点,请提前申请,以便旅行社核实行程是否合适,因为如果地点较远,我们可能需要调整接送时间。 为此,可能需要额外收取费用。

如遇不可抗力或极端天气状况等不可预见的情况,旅行社可能会取消行程。 在此类情况下,您可以选择重新安排行程或要求全额退款。 请注意,在未提前告知的情况下迟到 15 到 30 分钟将被视为放弃行程。 如需申请取消行程,须在原定行程前 48 小时提出并经旅行社批准。

阅读更多

真实评价

相似旅行

Link to appstore phone
安装菲律宾最大的旅行应用程序

将菲律宾最大的旅行平台下载到您的手机中,一站式管理您的整个行程

使用手机摄像头扫描此二维码,然后点击显示的链接,将菲律宾最大的旅行平台添加到您的手机中。输入您的电话号码或电子邮件地址,以接收包含下载链接的短信或电子邮件。

Cebu Moalboal Sardine Run, Pescador Island & Turtle Bay Tour with Lunch & Transfers from Cebu City

Island hopping at Moalboal Island
Likely to sell out soon
Free cancellation
24/7 customer support
Best Price Guarantee
Instant confirmation

Description

Details

Tour starts
Cebu, Philippines
Duration
10 hours
Difficulty:
Easy
Languages:
English, Tagalog
Available:
All year
Minimum age:
None

Description

Discover the underwater wonders of Cebu through this island-hopping day tour around Moalboal. This is a perfect experience for people who love the sea as you will get to spend most of the day out on the waters. The tour is also inclusive of boat transfers, the service of a driver-guide, rental snorkeling gear, entrance fees, hotel pick-up and drop-off within certain cities in Cebu, and a complimentary lunch.

At around 4:30 AM, your guide will fetch you from your hotel if you are staying within Mandaue, Lapu-Lapu, or Cebu City. Otherwise, you will have to meet your guide at an agreed-upon area. After getting picked up, you will make your way to Moalboal town. On the way, you can have breakfast at nearby establishments at your own expense. 

Upon arriving at Moalboal, you will go to the port and hop in a boat. From there, you will kick off your island-hopping adventure. During your trip, you will get to witness the world-famous Sardine Run by snorkeling off the shores of the town. This phenomenon features thousands of sardines swimming so close together that they resemble a shiny silver wall. 

Another part of your excursion is a visit to Pescador Island, where you can find the ruins of an old structure and a lighthouse. Apart from exploring the island's surface, you may also jump into the water to marvel at the nearby coral reef. In between your adventures, you will be treated to a delicious set lunch. 

When you're full and recharged, you will end your tour with a stop at Turtle Bay. Here, you will be able to spot gentle sea turtles swimming past you as you snorkel. Afterward, you will be escorted back to the port and to your accommodation. 

Experience the rich and diverse environment of Moalboal town in Cebu by booking this day tour. Check availability by choosing a date. 

DISCLAIMER: Seeing turtles on this tour is NOT GUARANTEED. While turtles often frequent these tourist attractions, their behavior may sometimes be unpredictable and there is a possibility that you may not encounter one during your tour.

Read more

Included

Cebu Moalboal Island day tour
Visit Pescador Island, Sardine Run, and Turtle Bay
Complimentary use of snorkel mask or goggles
Complimentary lunch
Free hotel pick-up and drop off within Mandaue, Lapu-Lapu, and Cebu City

Activities

Island Hopping
Water Activities

What to bring

Camera, phone, charger, and power bank
Extra money in Philippine Peso Currency
Personal drinking water and or snacks
Personal medicine
Swimming gear
Personal sanitizing alcohol and face mask
Covid-19 vaccination card and valid ID

Good to know

This is a private tour. A set menu for lunch will be served during the tour. Activities not indicated are to be paid on site should guests want to avail themselves.

Children Friendly: Children 0-3 are free of charge but are not included in the complimentary lunch. Parents may share their meal or pack food for their children.

Pet Friendly: No. Please understand that this is for your fur baby's safety.

Senior Citizen/PWD Friendly: There are no extreme activities included in this experience.

Pick-up time is at 4:30 AM Philippine Standard Time from any hotel within the vicinity of Mandaue, Lapu Lapu, and Cebu City. To change the pick-up time and location please request in advance so our operator may check if the itinerary will fit as we may need to move the pick-up time if the location is far and additional fee may apply.

The operator may cancel the tour in case of force majeure or unforeseen circumstances like weather conditions. In this case, you will be given the option to reschedule or request a full refund. Note that being late by 15-30 minutes without any advice is considered a no-show. Schedule cancellation requests must be made 48 hours before your original subject to approval.

Terms of service

Similar tours