巴拉望岛普林塞萨港地下河国家公园共享旅行团 | 含午餐和贴心接送

让自己沉浸在普林塞萨港地下河国家公园内绵延 8.2 公里的石灰岩喀斯特山区美景中。 
可能很快就会售罄
全面的专业客服
最优价格保障
立即确认

描述

概括

开始地点及时间
菲律宾巴拉望普林塞萨港市
开始时间
共享游: (7:30am)
长度
7 小时
终点
菲律宾巴拉望普林塞萨港市
导览语言
英语, 他加禄语
难度
轻松
运营日期
全年
最低参团年龄

描述

参加拼团一日游,沿着巴拉望岛世界知名的普林塞萨港地下河国家公园游览,领略联合国教科文组织世界遗产的风采。这趟普林塞萨港地下河国家公园共享之旅将带领游客沿着河流漂流而下,是想要近距离体验河流风景的游客的绝佳之选。该行程还包含导游服务、自助午餐以及普林塞萨港市区内的酒店接送服务。您也可以选择升级,将共享旅行团变成私人旅行团。

游览当天需早早起床并做好出发准备,等待导游在早上 7:30 来酒店接您。然后,您将前往当地港口,乘船前往沙邦镇的普林塞萨港地下河国家公园。导游向景点工作人员办理好登记之后,您将换乘更适合游览地下河国家公园的小船。

地下河国家公园全长约 8.2 公里,沿途穿过石灰岩悬崖下纷繁复杂的洞穴迷宫。当您沿着水域巡游时,切记拍照时不要开启相机的闪光灯,以免惊扰栖息在这些洞穴中的蝙蝠。您不必担心在黑暗中什么都看不到,向导会使用探照灯向您展示洞穴内的景点。洞内到处都是石笋、钟乳石和岩层,定会让您惊叹于大自然的鬼斧神工。除了岩层,地下河国家公园两岸还栖息着鸟类甚至小型爬行动物等生物。

结束地下河国家公园游览之后,您将返回自然公园的港口。享用自助午餐后,您将继续在公园内游览。与地下河国家公园一样,公园的其他地方也拥有适合各种物种的多样化生态系统。您可以在这里邂逅一些最值得期待的动物,包括巴拉望犀鸟、巴拉望胡须猪和巨蜥。

预订一日游,游览多样化生态的普林塞萨港地下河国家公园。选择日期,确认是否还有名额。

阅读详情

包含

城市酒店接送服务
许可
音频装置
持牌导游
自助午餐
旅游船租赁
停车费
航站费
不包括:现场收取的环境费

特色项目

文化、艺术和历史之旅
水上活动
共享游

建议携带

有效身份证件
电子版确认单
防水手机罩、相机和移动电源
可循环使用水瓶
防晒霜
泳装
个人清洁用品(酒精、纸巾、湿巾)
个人零食
菲律宾比索备用现金

小贴士

旅行信息:此共享旅行团每天都有。您可以选择将其升级为私人旅行团。参加的人数越多,享受的升级折扣就越高。旅途期间将提供免费自助午餐。如果客人希望参加套餐外的活动,需在现场另行支付费用。普林塞萨港的环保费有效期为 7 天,您可在抵达机场时支付,或者在抵达普林塞萨港的住宿地点时支付。如果您尚未支付,可以在行程开始之前直接支付给您的旅游协调员。

会合信息:Guide to the Philippines 将在游览日期前至少 1 天通过您注册的电子邮件地址向您发送游览提醒。请确保准备好电子版行程确认单。旅行当天,您指定的导游将在旅行开始前至少十五 (15) 分钟在公主港市附近的酒店大堂与您会面。严禁迟到,否则可能会被视为放弃游览项目。

游览注意事项:请穿着一身舒适的衣服。在游览期间,注意保管好个人财物。

适合儿童:0-2 岁儿童免费,但不含免费午餐。家长可与孩子分享午餐或提前准备食物。

宠物随行:只有私人旅行团可携带宠物。

适合老年人/残疾人:旅程不含任何剧烈活动。

取消政策:如遇不可抗力或天气不佳等不可预见的情况,旅行社可能会取消活动。在此类情况下,您可以选择重新安排行程或要求全额退款。如需申请取消行程,须在原定行程前 48 小时提出并经旅行社批准。如果届时未现身,则不符合重新安排行程和退款的条件。

阅读详情

真实评价

相似旅行团

Link to appstore phone
安装菲律宾最大的旅游App

将菲律宾最大的旅行平台下载到您的手机上,在一个App中管理您的整个行程

使用手机摄像头扫描此二维码,点击链接,即可将菲律宾最大的旅行平台添加到您的手机中。添加您的电话号码或电子邮件地址以接收包含下载链接的短信或电子邮件。

Shared Palawan Puerto Princesa Underground River Tour with Lunch & Transfers

Likely to sell out soon
Full customer support
Best Price Guarantee
Instant confirmation

Description

Summary

Tour starts
Puerto Princesa City, Palawan, Philippines
Duration
8 hours
Difficulty:
Easy
Languages:
English, Tagalog
Available:
All year
Minimum age:
None

Description

Cruise along the world-famous Puerto Princesa Underground River, a UNESCO World Heritage Site, in Palawan through this shared day tour. This shared Puerto Princesa Underground River Tour is an ideal experience for those who want to see the river up close, as you'll get to drift along it. The tour also comes with the service of a guide, a buffet lunch, and hotel pick-up and drop-off within Puerto Princesa's city proper. You can also get an upgrade and turn this shared tour into a private experience.

Wake up early on the day of your tour so you're ready to go when your guide fetches you from your hotel at 7:30 AM onwards. From there, you'll travel to the local port and hop in a boat to reach the Puerto Princesa Subterranean River National Park in Sabang town. After your guide arranges the registration with the tourism officers, you'll ride in a smaller boat better suited for the underground river.

This river stretches about 8.2 kilometers through a sprawling cave system beneath limestone cliffs. As you cruise along the water, remember not to take any photos with your camera's flash on to avoid startling the bats that call these caverns home. You won't have to worry about seeing in the dark as your guide will use a searchlight to show you the attractions inside the cave. You'll mainly spot stunning stalagmites, stalactites, and rock formations. Along with the rock formations, the underground river houses animals like birds and even small reptiles.

After sailing down the river, you'll head back to the port in the natural park. You will then be treated to a buffet lunch before continuing your tour around the park. Like the underground river, the rest of the park boasts a diverse ecosystem beneficial to various species. Among the most noteworthy animals you can find here are the Palawan hornbill, Palawan bearded pig, and monitor lizards.

Visit the ecologically diverse Puerto Princesa Underground River by booking this day tour. Check the availability by choosing a date.

Read more

Included

Hotel pick up & drop off within City proper
Permit
Audio Device
Licensed Tour Guide
Buffet Lunch
Tourist Boat Rental
Parking Fee
Terminal Fee
Not Included: Environmental Fees which will be collected onsite

Activities

Culture, Arts & Historical Tours
Water Activities
Shared Tours
Travel Sale

What to bring

Valid ID
Electronic Copy of Confirmation Voucher
Mobile, Camera & Powerbank with Waterproof Case
Reusable Water Bottle
Sunblock
Swimwear
Personal Sanitation Kit (Alcohol, Tissue, Wet Wipes)
Personal Snacks
Extra Cash in Philippine Peso Currency

Good to know

Tour Information: This shared tour is available daily. You have the option to upgrade it into a private tour. The larger your group is the higher the discount you will get for your upgrade. Complimentary buffet lunch will be served during the tour. Activities not indicated are to be paid on site should guests want to avail themselves. The Puerto Princesa Environmental Fee valid for 7 days may be paid at the airport upon arrival or to your accommodation in Puerto Princesa. In case you have not paid it yet, you may pay it directly to your tour coordinator before the tour starts.

Meet-up Information: Guide to the Philippines will send tour reminders at least (1) day before the tour date through your registered email address. Make sure to have the electronic copy of your confirmed tour voucher ready. On the day of the tour, your assigned Tour Guide will meet you at the lobby of your hotel within the vicinity of Puerto Princesa City proper at least fifteen (15) minutes prior to start of the tour. Strictly no latecomers or tour reservation might be forfeited.

Tour Proper: Please be reminded also to dress appropriately. Be mindful of your personal belongings during the tour.

Children Friendly: Children 0-2 are free of charge but are not included in the complimentary lunch. Parents may share their meal or pack food for their children.

Pet Friendly: Pets will only be allowed on private tours.

Senior Citizen/PWD Friendly: There are no extreme activities included in this experience.

Cancellation Policy: The operator may cancel the activity in case of force majeure or unforeseen circumstances like weather conditions. In this case, you will be given the option to reschedule or request a full refund. Schedule cancellation requests must be made 48 hours before your original subject to approval. No shows are not entitled to reschedule and refund.

Korea Travel Sale 2024 Promo

Get discounts on select Guide to the Philippines tours and packages available on our Korean website!

Booking period: June 1 - 30, 2024

Travel period: June 1, 2024 - March 31, 2025

Terms and Conditions:

1. Valid for select products only under this promotion.

2.The 5% Welcome Discount for first-time bookings (with a minimum spend of PHP500) is applicable. Other discounts and promotions are not valid to be used in conjunction with this promo.

3. Subject to availability.

4. Valid for bookings made from June 1 to 30, 2024, and for travel from June 1, 2024 to March 31, 2025 only.

5. Promo or discounted tour packages are non-cancellable, non-refundable, and non-rebookable.

6. Guide to the Philippines Terms and Conditions apply.

Read more

Verified reviews

Similar tours

Link to appstore phone
Install the Philippines’ biggest travel app

Download the Philippines’ biggest travel marketplace to your phone to manage your entire trip in one place

Scan this QR code with your phone camera and press the link that appears to add the Philippines’ biggest travel marketplace into your pocket. Enter your phone number or email address to receive an SMS or email with the download link.