All the best experiences
24/7 customer support
Verified quality services
Filipino Travel Experts

Information about Tumalog Falls

1312 Google reviews
Tumalog Falls, Cebu South Rd, Oslob, Cebu, Philippines
Distance From City Center
2.2 km
Family Friendly
Average rating
Number of reviews

Tumalog FallsTumalog Falls is a breathtaking cascade nestled in a forest in Oslob, Cebu. Thanks to its location, the falls are naturally framed by a verdant canopy of trees, adding to the surrounding's serene atmosphere. This natural wonder has become popular over the years due to how the water looks like strings of silk when it falls down the side of a cliff. At the bottom of the cascade is a natural catch basin that is filled with cool, blue waters that are perfect for swimming. 

Best time to visit

It is recommended to visit these majestic falls around May, the tail-end of the summer season in the Philippines.