4 天 3 晚宿雾都喜天阙麦克坦度假村 | 含机票(马尼拉出发)

可能很快就会售罄
最佳行程
可定制
全面的专业客服

描述

概要

开始地点及时间
马尼拉,大都会马尼拉,菲律宾
开始时间
灵活
长度
4 天
终点
马尼拉,大都会马尼拉,菲律宾
导览语言
英语
难度
轻松
运营日期
全年
最低参团年龄

描述

选择这个 4 天 3 晚的旅游套餐,探索宿雾麦克坦令人叹为观止的白沙滩和原始水域。此套餐包含从马尼拉出发的菲律宾航空往返机票、5 星级都喜天阙宿雾麦克坦度假村 3 晚住宿、每日早餐,以及麦克坦-宿雾国际机场到酒店的机场往返接送服务。 

此旅游套餐非常适合那些想前往海滩放松身心的游客,让他们无需挂心预订机票、住宿和陆路交通。一次预订即可统统搞定,轻松享受快乐假期。

宿雾的麦克坦是菲律宾的热门度假胜地之一,从美丽的海滩即可前往令人着迷的潜水地点。 

作为套餐的一部分,您将搭乘菲律宾航空的航班从马尼拉飞往麦克坦-宿雾国际机场。抵达机场后,司机会将您送至宿雾的豪华住处——5 星级的都喜天阙宿雾麦克坦度假村。

在度假村内,您可以尽情享受各种休闲设施,比如风景如画的室外无边泳池、水疗设施、健身中心、儿童游戏室和海滩。度假村还有可满足您各种需求的餐饮场所,比如,供应菲律宾美食的 Tradewind Café、供应鸡尾酒和小吃的 The View、供应传统泰式菜肴的 Benjarong、供应各种饮品和烧烤美食的 Sunset Bar,以及供应现烤面包、三明治还有清爽奶昔、奶茶、冰沙和咖啡的 The Deli。

如果您想在宿雾探索更多地方,还可以预订附近其他旅游景点的自费游览项目和私人接送服务。您可以游览麦哲伦十字架、麦克坦神社、莉亚神殿、Sirao 天空花园、托普斯观景台、阿莱格里吉他工厂和拉普拉普纪念碑,还可以选择跳岛游,前往希鲁东根岛海洋保护区和潘丹岛,探索当地的绝美自然奇观。

套餐中包含每日早餐,让您以饱满的精神开启一天的旅程。 

在您尽情享受轻松之旅并结束所有行程之后,我们将在您退房后前往都喜天阙宿雾麦克坦度假村接您踏上返程旅途。司机将送您前往麦克坦-宿雾国际机场,方便您搭乘菲律宾航空的航班返回马尼拉。

选择此旅游套餐,在都喜天阙宿雾麦克坦度假村尽情享受 4 天 3 晚的放松之旅。选择日期,确认是否还有名额。

阅读更多

包含

菲律宾航空往返机票 | 马尼拉 - 宿雾 (CEB) - 马尼拉(可选航班视空位情况而定。请参阅下面的时刻表及条款和条件)
经济舱座位,10 公斤行李限额
都喜天阙酒店 3 晚住宿 - 豪华房(最多入住 2 名成人)
机场往返接送服务
免费 WiFi 上网
所有环境费、港口费和其他全部适用税费

活动

酒店 + 机票 + 接送

每日行程

第 1 天
都喜天阙宿雾麦克坦度假村的室外泳池区

第 1 天 - 第 1 天:到达 + 入住

第一天,您将搭乘菲律宾航空的航班飞往麦克坦-宿雾国际机场。抵达后,乘坐专车前往都喜天阙宿雾麦克坦度假村,开启 4 天 3 晚的旅程。都喜天阙宿雾麦克坦度假村拥有各种 5 星级设施,让您尽享豪华住宿体验。度假村坐落在 Punta Engaño 半岛的北端,地处热带岛屿、文化地标和历史遗迹的中心。客人可以前往私家海滩和大型开放区域,体验各种休闲活动。您可以花一整天的时间玩转度假村,享受其各种设施,或者也可以预订游览项目(自费),探索麦克坦的各处旅游景点。

阅读更多
第 2 天
都喜天阙宿雾麦克坦度假村的休闲场所

第 2 天 - 第 2 天:都喜天阙宿雾麦克坦度假村宅式度假 + 休闲时间

一边享用双人免费早餐,一边欣赏海滩和酒店的美景。在丰盛的早餐之后,不妨前往原始海岸散步或在池畔晒晒日光浴,尽情放松身心。如果您想探索宿雾的其他景点,可以预订拉普拉普市的自费游览项目,前往那里游览水上乐园、博物馆和其他文化中心。结束一天的旅途劳顿后,前往 Sunset Bar,小酌几杯(自费),欣赏绝美的落日景致。晚餐时分,前往 Tradewinds Café 享用精选全球美食(自费)。

阅读更多
第 3 天
都喜天阙宿雾麦克坦度假村的健身房设施

第 3 天 - 第 3 天:都喜天阙宿雾麦克坦度假村宅式度假 + 自行安排当天行程

在都喜天阙宿雾麦克坦度假村的第三天,不妨前往健身中心挥汗如雨,或者跳入泳池畅游,开始新的一天。运动后,享用免费早餐。您可以体验度假村的其他设施,比如在游戏室的飞镖和台球桌前一试身手,或者前往拉普拉普市科隆老街沿线的当地餐厅或纪念品商店打卡,让自己的行程更加充实。返回酒店后,可以享受放松按摩或水疗护理(自费)。然后,去到 Benjarong 享用美味的泰式晚餐(自费),让最后一晚的时光更加难忘。

阅读更多
第 4 天
都喜天阙宿雾麦克坦度假村的 The Deli 咖啡厅

第 4 天 - 第 4 天:退房 + 返程

在海滩上漫步,尽情享受您在麦克坦的最后一天。之后,直接前往 The Deli 享用一杯清爽的奶昔(自费)。大汗淋漓过后,享用免费早餐。退房之前,不妨前往礼品店选购一些纪念品,带回家送给自己或亲友。退房过后,司机会在都喜天阙宿雾麦克坦度假村接您前往麦克坦-宿雾国际机场,方便您乘坐菲律宾航空的航班返回马尼拉。

阅读更多

携带物品

有效身份证件
疫苗接种卡

小贴士

预订信息 - 预订后,请等待 Guide to the Philippines 发送电子邮件,获取有关确认单、提醒以及后续步骤的信息。

酒店 - 标准入住时间为下午 15:00,退房时间为中午 12:00。延迟退房请求需视抵达时的空房情况而定。入住时需支付可退还的意外押金。客人须出示有效的信用卡担保或缴纳现金押金。每次预订时,第 3 位和第 5 位成人旅客将被自动分配到不同的房间。儿童价格包含与成人共享床位、马尼拉往返航班、机场接送服务和免费游览(如有)。每间客房最多入住 2 名儿童。儿童价格不含每日早餐,需直接在酒店支付早餐费用。

旅游规程 - 本次游览需遵守菲律宾政府和地方政府部门制定的社区规程。旅游要求可能会随时变更。

阅读更多

都喜天阙宿雾麦克坦度假村

菲律宾宿雾麦克坦度假酒店是一个充满活力、温馨宜人的度假胜地,融合了菲律宾人的热情和泰式热情好客,是海边天堂般的乐园。

都喜天阙宿雾麦克坦度假村坐落在 Punta Engaño 半岛的北端,可通过陆路和海上交通从麦克坦-宿雾国际机场轻松抵达。周围环绕着热带岛屿,自然、文化和历史宝藏尽在眼前。

宾客可以在时尚的客房和套房中放松身心,享受亲切热情的服务,享用创新的美食和豪华的设施,并欣赏壮丽的景色。

豪华房

一觉醒来,迷人的日出美景尽收眼底,周围的装饰将当地纺织品与现代设计和当地工艺融为一体。32 平方米的空间配有特大号床或两张单人床,浴室配有豪华花洒淋浴。

豪华房海景

您的 32 平方米雅致客房采用宜人的大地色调,配备现代化设施,还可欣赏麦哲伦海的美丽景色。您可以选择一张特大号床或两张单人床的房型,然后在令人精神焕发的淋浴中恢复活力。

菲律宾航空的航班

此套餐由菲律宾航空提供,包括经济舱座位、7 公斤随身行李和 10 公斤托运行李。您可以从以下航班时刻表中进行选择:

马尼拉飞往宿雾

• PR 2835 04:20 - 05:50

• PR 2845 05:55 - 07:25

• PR 2849 08:15 - 09:45

• PR 2853 11:50 - 13:20

• PR 2867 14:00 - 15:30

• PR 2859 16:45 - 18:15

• PR 2861 18:40 - 20:10

• PR 2857 22:00 - 23:30

• PR 2869 22:50 - 00:20

宿雾飞往马尼拉

• PR 2858 02:00 - 03:30

• PR 2846 08:45 - 10:15

• PR 2850 11:00 - 12:25

• PR 2854 14:35 - 16:05

• PR 2860 19:40 - 21:05

• PR 2862 20:50 - 22:15

• PR 2880 21:55 - 23:20

请注意,航班需视供应情况而定。如果您的首选航班已订满或在预订时不可用,Guide to the Philippines 将选择另一个最佳可用航班,以充分安排好您的假期。任何特殊要求均需支付费用并视供应情况而定。Guide to the Philippines 对航空公司突然更改航班不承担责任。

您可以在航班起飞前 24-48 小时在线办理登机手续时选择座位。座位的相应额外费用均由个人承担。对于国内航班,建议您在预计起飞时间前 3 小时到机场办理登机手续。

填写您的旅客详细信息

在线提交所有旅客详细信息后,将为您立即签发菲律宾航空的航班电子机票。一旦预订,请在 24 小时内查看自己的电子邮箱,以便填写菲律宾航空的在线表格。

Similar tours

Link to appstore phone
安装菲律宾最大的旅行应用程序

将菲律宾最大的旅行平台下载到您的手机中,一站式管理您的整个行程

使用手机摄像头扫描此二维码,然后点击显示的链接,将菲律宾最大的旅行平台添加到您的手机中。输入您的电话号码或电子邮件地址,以接收包含下载链接的短信或电子邮件。

4D3N Dusit Mactan Resort Cebu Package with Airfare from Manila

Perfect spot to watch the ocean in Dusit Mactan Resort
Likely to sell out soon
Perfect travel plan
Fully customizable
24/7 customer support

Description

Summary

Tour starts
Manila, Metro Manila, Philippines
Starting time
Flexible
Duration
4 days
Ending place
Manila, Metro Manila, Philippines
Languages:
English
Difficulty:
Easy
Available:
All year
Minimum age:
None

Description

Explore the breathtaking white-sand beaches and pristine waters of Cebu’s Mactan with this 4-day and 3-night travel package that includes roundtrip airfare via Philippine Airlines from Manila, 3 nights stay at the 5-star Dusit Mactan Resort, daily breakfast, and roundtrip airport transfers from the Mactan-Cebu International Airport. 

This travel package is perfect for those who want to unwind and relax by the beach. There’s no need to worry about the hassle of booking your flights, your accommodations, and land transfer. You can get all those with one booking and easily enjoy your much-needed vacation.

Mactan in Cebu is one of the top destinations in the Philippines because of its beautiful beaches that lead to mesmerizing diving sites. 

You will fly from Manila to Mactan-Cebu International Airport on a Philippine Airlines flight as part of the package. Upon arriving, you will be picked up and brought to your luxurious accommodations in Cebu, the 5-star Dusit Mactan Resort.

At the resort, you can treat yourself to countless recreational facilities at your leisure, like the picturesque outdoor infinity pool, spa facilities, fitness center, a playroom for kids, and the beach. They also have dining facilities to fit your every need and craving. Tradewind Café serves Filipino cuisine, The View has cocktails and light snacks, Benjarong offers traditional Thai dishes, the Sunset Bar has a variety of drinks and grilled food, and The Deli offers freshly baked goods, sandwiches, as well as refreshing milkshakes, milk tea, frappes, and coffee.

If you want to explore more of Cebu, you can also book add-on tours and private transfers for other nearby tourist attractions. You can go to Magellan’s Cross, Mactan Shrine, Temple of Leah, Sirao Flower Farm, Tops Lookout, Alegre Guitars, and the Lapu-Lapu Monument. You can also discover the area's natural wonders by going island-hopping to the Hilutungan Marine Sanctuary and Pandanon Island.

The package already includes daily breakfast so you don’t have to worry about your morning pick-me-up during your trip. 

To cap off your well-deserved break and relaxing trip, you will be conveniently picked up from Dusit Mactan Resort after your checkout. You will then be brought to the Mactan-Cebu International Airport, where you will board your Philippine Airlines flight back to Manila.

Unwind at Dusit Mactan Resort for 4 days and 3 nights with this travel package. Check the availability by choosing a date.

Read more

Included

Roundtrip airfare via Philippine Airlines | Manila - Cebu (CEB) - Manila (Preferred flights are subject to availability. See below for schedule and terms & conditions)
Economy Class Seat with Baggage Allowance of 10 kilos
3 nights accommodation at Dusit Thani - Deluxe Room (Max. Occupancy - 2 Adults)
Roundtrip Airport Transfers
Complimentary WiFi Access
All environmental, port fees, and all other applicable taxes

Activities

Hotel + Flights + Transfers

Daily itinerary

Day 1
Outdoor pool area in Dusit Mactan Resort

Day 1 - Day 1: Arrival + Check-in

On your first day, you will fly aboard a Philippine Airlines flight bound for the Mactan-Cebu International Airport. Upon arrival, you will be picked up for a private transfer heading to Dusit Mactan Resort where you will then check-in for your 4-days and 3-night stay. Dusit Mactan makes your stay every bit luxurious with its 5-star amenities. Located at the northern tip of the Punta Engaño Peninsula, it’s nestled in the heart of tropical islands, cultural landmarks, and historic sites. Guests have private access to the beach and large open areas for leisure activities. You can spend your day lounging around the resort and enjoying its facilities, or you can book tours (add-on) to discover and explore tourist attractions in Mactan.

Read more
Day 2
A relaxing spot in Dusit Mactan Resort

Day 2 - Day 2: Dusit Mactan Resort Staycation + Leisure time

You’ll be treated to the wonderful view of the beach and the premises as you enjoy your complimentary breakfast for 2. After your hearty meal, you can unwind by taking a walk to the pristine shores or getting a tan by the poolside. If you want to discover what else Cebu has to offer, you can explore Lapu-Lapu City to check out water parks, museums, and other cultural centers with add-on tours. At the end of your busy day, you can catch a breathtaking view of the sky at the Sunset Bar while grabbing a few drinks (add-on). You can then order from a selection of international dishes for dinner at Tradewinds Café (add-on).

Read more
Day 3
Gym facility of Dusit Mactan Resort

Day 3 - Day 3: Dusit Mactan Resort Staycation + Plan your own day

On your third day at Dusit Mactan Resort, start your morning right with a workout at the fitness center or with a couple of laps at the pool. You can then enjoy your well-earned free breakfast after getting your exercise. You can try out the resort’s other facilities like the playroom that has darts and a billiards table or you can also fill up your itinerary with must-try local restaurants or souvenir stores along Colon Street in Lapu-Lapu City. Once you get back to your hotel, you can treat yourself to a relaxing massage or spa treatment (add-on). Then, make your last night even more memorable by indulging in a delicious Thai dinner at Benjarong (add-on).

Read more
Day 4
A cafe called The Deli in Dusit Mactan Resort

Day 4 - Day 4: Checkout + Departure

Make the most out of your last day in Mactan by going for a run by the beach. Then treat yourself to a refreshing milkshake right after from The Deli (add-on). You can then enjoy your complimentary breakfast after breaking a sweat. Before checking out, stop by the gift shop for some souvenirs to bring home for yourself and for your friends and family. Upon your checkout, you will be picked up from Dusit Mactan Resort and transferred to the Mactan-Cebu International Airport for your Philippine Airlines flight back to Manila.

Read more

What to bring

Valid ID
Vaccination Card

Good to know

Booking Information - Upon booking, please expect an email from Guide to the Philippines for the voucher, reminders, and next steps.

Hotel - Standard check-in time is 1500H, and checkout time is at 1200H. Requests for late check-out are subject to availability at the time of arrival. A refundable incidental deposit is required upon check-in. Guests are required to present a valid credit card guarantee or cash deposit. For every booking, the 3rd and 5th adults will automatically be assigned to different rooms. The Child rate includes existing bed-sharing arrangements with adults, roundtrip flights from and to Manila, airport transfers, and complimentary tours (if any). Maximum of 2 children per room. The child rate is exclusive of daily breakfast and is to be paid directly to the hotel.

Travel Guidelines - This tour is subject to community guidelines mandated by the Philippine Government and Local Government Units. Travel requirements are subject to change.

Read more

Dusit Thani Mactan

A vibrant and inviting retreat blends Filipino warmth and Thai hospitality for a heavenly haven by the ocean at our hotel Mactan Cebu, Philippines resort.

On northern tip of the Punta Engaño Peninsula, Dusit Thani Mactan Cebu is easily accessible from the Mactan-Cebu International Airport by land and sea transport. Surrounded by tropical islands, natural, cultural and historic treasures are all within reach.

Guests relax in stylish rooms and suites, with gracious service, innovative cuisine, luxurious amenities and stunning views all on hand.

Deluxe Room

Awake to stunning sunrise views, amid decor that blends regional textiles with modern design and local craftsmanship. Your 32-sqm space features a choice of king-size bed or two twins and a luxurious rain shower in the bathroom.

Deluxe Room Sea View

Enjoy beautiful views over the Magellan Sea from your chic 32-sqm room, dressed in relaxing earth tones and fitted with modern amenities. Choose from a king-size or two twin beds and refresh in the invigorating rain shower.

Flights by Philippine Airlines

This package includes economy class seat with 7kgs carry-on baggage and 10kgs check-in baggage via Philippine Airlines. You may select from the following flight schedule:

Manila to Cebu

• PR 2835 04:20 - 05:50

• PR 2845 05:55 - 07:25

• PR 2849 08:15 - 09:45

• PR 2853 11:50 - 13:20

• PR 2867 14:00 - 15:30

• PR 2859 16:45 - 18:15

• PR 2861 18:40 - 20:10

• PR 2857 22:00 - 23:30

• PR 2869 22:50 - 00:20

Cebu to Manila

• PR 2858 02:00 - 03:30

• PR 2846 08:45 - 10:15

• PR 2850 11:00 - 12:25

• PR 2854 14:35 - 16:05

• PR 2860 19:40 - 21:05

• PR 2862 20:50 - 22:15

• PR 2880 21:55 - 23:20

Please note that flights are subject to availability. If ever your preferred flights are fully booked or unavailable at the time of your booking, Guide to the Philippines will select another best available flight to maximize your vacation. Any special requests are subject to fees and availability. Guide to the Philippines is not liable for sudden flight changes made by the airlines.

Seat selection can be made during online-check-in 24-48 hours prior to flight departure. Seats with corresponding additional fees are on personal account. For domestic flights, it is recommended to check-in at the airport 3 hours prior to your estimated time of departure.

Completing your Traveler Details

Philippine Airlines flight e-tickets will be issued as soon as all Traveler details are submitted online. Once booked, please check your email to complete the Philippine Airlines online form within 24 hours of booking.

Similar tours

Link to appstore phone
Install the Philippines’ biggest travel app

Download the Philippines’ biggest travel marketplace to your phone to manage your entire trip in one place

Scan this QR code with your phone camera and press the link that appears to add the Philippines’ biggest travel marketplace into your pocket. Enter your phone number or email address to receive an SMS or email with the download link.