3 天科隆岛巴拉望潜水套餐 | 开放水域潜水课程,含装备费用 + 可选酒店住宿

可能很快就会售罄
最佳行程
可定制
全面的专业客服

描述

概要

开始地点及时间
菲律宾巴拉望科隆
开始时间
08:00
长度
3 天
终点
菲律宾巴拉望科隆
导览语言
英语
难度
适中
运营日期
全年
最低参团年龄
14 岁

描述

选择 Skylodge Resort Dive Shop 潜水套餐,在巴拉望科隆岛的水域体验潜水的乐趣,考取开放水域潜水证。巴拉望科隆岛潜水套餐还包括两次泳池潜水、六次开放水域潜水、一套装备和氧气瓶的使用费用、潜水教练辅导以及茶点饮料。为了获得更加轻松便捷的体验,您可以自费预订科隆岛酒店的四晚住宿,以及机场往返接送服务。

潜水必须在乘坐飞机 24 小时之前或之后进行,因此在抵达科隆岛后,您需要等到第二天才能开始享受套餐中的项目。第 1 天,前往 Skylodge Dive Resort 开始课程学习。在开始课程学习之前,您需要观看专业潜水教练协会 (PADI) 提供的相关视频。仔细听教练讲解要领,在泳池潜水期间,您需要将这些技能学以致用。泳池最大深度为 5 米,让您可以练习水下呼吸并安全地使用水肺潜水设备。

在接下来的两天里,您将继续练习所学的知识,但会转至开放水域。您每天将进行 3 次开放水域潜水。第 2 天,您可以下潜至最多 12 米的深度,而在第 3 天,您甚至可以潜至 18 米的深度。完成开放水域潜水后,您需要参加并通过包含 50 道题的考试才可获得开放水域潜水证。如果您出于任何原因而无法完成课程,我们会向您出具推荐表,方便您在一年内前往任何 PADI 潜水中心继续课程。

选择此潜水套餐,在巴拉望科隆岛考取开放水域潜水证。选择日期,确认是否还有名额。

阅读更多

包含

2 次泳池潜水
每天 3 次开放水域潜水
开放水域潜水证
全套设备
潜水教练
氧气瓶
茶点饮料
科隆镇内的酒店接送服务
自费:布桑加机场往返接送服务
自费:4 晚酒店住宿加每日早餐。请参阅如下详情。

活动

潜水
酒店 + 接送服务
旅行促销

每日行程

第 1 天
Skylodge Resort Dive Shop 的潜水教练

第 1 天 - 第 1 天:基础知识课程和 2 次泳池潜水

在前往 Skylodge Resort Dive Shop 之前,请确保距最近一次乘坐飞机已经过去 24 小时。第一天,您将学习基础知识课程,包括观看 PADI 视频,然后在潜水店的游泳池内练习水肺潜水。

阅读更多
第 2 天
巴拉望科隆岛的 Skylodge Resort Dive Shop 开放水域潜水

第 2 天 - 第 2 天:3 次开放水域潜水

您将运用第一天学到的知识,在科隆岛完成 3 次开放水域潜水。您今天能够下潜到的最大深度为 12 米。

阅读更多
第 3 天
巴拉望科隆岛的 Skylodge Resort Dive Shop 开放水域潜水

第 3 天 - 第 3 天:3 次开放水域潜水和考试

第三天,您将在科隆岛进行最后三次开放水域潜水,这一天您将能够下潜到 18 米的深度。在获得开放水域潜水证之前,您还需要参加考试,确保已掌握基础知识课程的内容。完成课程后,请务必要在最后一次潜水至少 24 小时后再乘坐飞机。

阅读更多

携带物品

有效身份证件
电子版确认单
防水手机袋、相机和移动电源
可循环使用水瓶
防晒霜
泳装
个人清洁用品(酒精、纸巾、湿巾)
个人零食
菲律宾比索备用现金

小贴士

预订信息 - 预订后,请等待 Guide to the Philippines 发送电子邮件,获取有关确认单、提醒以及后续步骤的信息。

潜水要求 - 潜水者的年龄不得低于 14 岁。建议搭乘飞机前至少有 24 小时水面休息时间。不建议潜水者服用维持药物。严格要求提供由医生出具的适合潜水的同意书。

酒店(自费)- 标准入住时间为下午 15:00(太平洋标准时间)。标准退房时间为中午 12:00(太平洋标准时间)。提前入住和延迟退房请求视空房情况而定,并可能收取费用。入住时需支付可退还的意外押金。客人须出示有效的信用卡担保或缴纳现金押金。单人预订将安排单人间,两人或以上预订将共享双床/双人间或三人间。

政府规程 - 本次游览需遵守菲律宾政府和地方政府部门制定的社区规程。旅游要求可能会随时变更。

阅读更多

科隆住宿(附加)

您可以在巴拉望科隆的潜水之旅期间添加住宿,其中还包括每日早餐。Guide to the Philippines 将针对您的预算精选最佳住宿,让您尽情享受旅行,不必为寻找住所而烦恼。

我们将全力满足您的特殊要求,这可能会产生额外费用。请参阅下面的住宿选项并选择日期以查找空房情况。

天空旅舍度假酒店

天空旅舍度假酒店是一个山区度假村,可以俯瞰科隆美景。您将入住配备 1 张大床的经济双人间。这间宽敞舒适的客房可住 2 人。长时间的户外活动后,您将在这里让身体得到充分休息。

巴库湾度假村

科隆巴库湾度假村将为您带来奇妙的假期体验。您将入住豪华房。每间豪华房的面积为 35 平方米,带阳台。房间内设有两张大号床,最多可住 2 人。

逗狮酒店

逗狮酒店位于科隆镇郊区,是一家现代游猎主题度假村,具有生态别致的外观、现代化的设施和无与伦比的景观,为您提供宁静的避世之所。您将入住配备 2 张单人床的 Cub 客房。

泰格度假村

泰格度假村可一览菲律宾迷人天堂的全景,是科隆终极体验的完美出发点。您将入住配备 1 张大床的 Taglay 客房。泰格度假村提供设备齐全的客房和度假屋、泻湖泳池、池畔酒廊、庞大的商业地带、标志性的“光之树”、会议中心以及可容纳 500 名宾客的主宴会厅。科隆泰格度假村本身就是一个独一无二的旅游胜地,就像它所在的迷人岛屿一样。

2024年韩国旅游促销

在我们的韩国网站上,特定的Guide to the Philippines游览行程和套餐可以获得折扣!

预订期限:2024年6月1日至30日

旅行时间:2024年6月1日 - 2025年3月31日

条款和条件:

1. 仅适用于此促销活动下的指定产品。

2. 首次预订(最低消费500菲律宾比索)可享受5%的欢迎折扣。 其他折扣和促销活动不能与此促销活动同时使用。

3. 视供应情况而定。

4. 仅适用于2024年6月1日至30日的预订以及2024年6月1日至2025年3月31日期间的旅行。

5. 促销或折扣游览套餐不可取消、不可退款、不可重新预订。

6. 适用Guide to the Philippines条款和条件。

相似旅行

Link to appstore phone
安装菲律宾最大的旅行应用程序

将菲律宾最大的旅行平台下载到您的手机中,一站式管理您的整个行程

使用手机摄像头扫描此二维码,然后点击显示的链接,将菲律宾最大的旅行平台添加到您的手机中。输入您的电话号码或电子邮件地址,以接收包含下载链接的短信或电子邮件。

3-Day Exhilarating Diving Package in Coron Palawan with Open Water Diving Course + Gear & Transfers

Likely to sell out soon
Perfect travel plan
Fully customizable
Full customer support

Description

Summary

Tour starts
Coron, Palawan, Philippines
Starting time
at 08:00
Duration
3 days
Ending place
Coron, Palawan, Philippines
Languages:
English
Difficulty:
Moderate
Available:
All year
Minimum age:
14 years old

Description

Dive in the waters of Coron, Palawan, and get your Open Water Diving Certification with this Skylodge Resort Dive Shop diving package. This Coron diving package also includes two pool dives, six open water dives, the use of an equipment set and tanks, the assistance of a dive instructor, and refreshment drinks. To make your experience even more convenient, you may book a four-night stay in a Coron hotel and roundtrip airport transfers as add-ons.

Your dives need to be scheduled at least 24 hours after or before any flights, so after arriving in Coron, you need to wait until the next day to start your package. On day 1 of this Coron Palawan tour package, head to Skylodge Dive Resort so you can begin your session. To start your Open Water Diving course, you will need to participate in academic sessions and watch videos from the Professional Association of Diving Instructors or PADI. Listen carefully to your instructor as you will apply the skills they will teach you during your pool dives. The pool has a maximum depth of 5 meters, which will allow you to practice breathing underwater and using the scuba diving equipment safely.

During the next two days, you will continue practicing what you’ve learned, but this time in open water. You will have three open water dives per day. On day 2, you’ll reach a maximum depth of 12 meters, while on day 3, you can dive up to a depth of 18 meters. After you have completed your open water dives, you need to take and pass a 50-question exam in order to get your Open Water Certification. If for any reason, you are unable to complete the course, a referral form will be provided to you so you can continue the course in any PADI dive center within the year.

Get your Open Water Certification in Coron with this 3 days 2 nights Coron Palawan package tour. Check the availability by choosing a date.

Read more

Included

2 Pool Dives
3 Open Water Dives daily
Open Water Diving Certification
Equipment set
Dive Instructor
Tanks
Refreshment drinks
Hotel pick-up and drop-off within Coron Town Proper
ADD-ON: Roundtrip airport transfers to and from Busuanga Airport
ADD-ON: 4 nights hotel accommodation with daily breakfast. See details below.

Activities

Diving
Hotel + Transfers
Travel Sale

Daily itinerary

Day 1
Diving Instructors of Skylodge Resort Dive Shop

Day 1 - Day 1: Academic Sessions and 2 Pool Dives

Make sure 24 hours have passed since your last flight before you go to the Skylodge Resort Dive Shop. On your first day, you will have academic lessons, including viewing PADI videos before practicing scuba diving at the dive shop’s pool.

Read more
Day 2
Open Water Diving with Skylodge Resort Dive Shop, Coron, Palawan

Day 2 - Day 2: 3 Open Water Dives

You will apply what you have learned on your first day when you go on three open water dives in Coron. The maximum depth you will be able to reach today is 12 meters.

Read more
Day 3
Open Water Diving with Skylodge Resort Dive Shop, Coron, Palawan

Day 3 - Day 3: 3 Open Water Dives and Exam

On your third day, you will have your last three open water dives in Coron, but this time, you will be able to dive up to a depth of 18 meters. Before you get your Open Water Certification, you will also take an exam to ensure you understand the academic sessions. After you have completed your course, make sure that any flight you board afterward is at least 24 hours after your last dive.

Read more

What to bring

Valid ID
Electronic Copy of Confirmation Voucher
Mobile, Camera & Powerbank with Waterproof Case
Reusable Water Bottle
Sunblock
Swimwear
Personal Sanitation Kit (Alcohol, Tissue, Wet Wipes)
Personal Snacks
Extra Cash in Philippine Peso Currency

Good to know

Booking Information - Upon booking, please expect an email from Guide to the Philippines for the voucher, reminder, and next steps.

Diving Requirements - Minimum age to dive is 14 years old. Recommended minimum preflight surface interval is 24 hours. Not recommended for divers taking maintenance drugs. A Fit to Dive Consent Form from a physician is strictly required.

Hotel (ADD-ON) - Standard check-in time is 1500H PST. Standard check-out time is 1200H PST. Requests for early check-in and late check-out are subject to availability and fees. Refundable incidental deposit is required upon check-in. Guest/s are required to present a valid credit card guarantee or cash deposit. Bookings for one person will be arranged in single rooms, and bookings for two or more people will share a twin/double, or triple room(s). Children will be arranged in the same room with their parents. If additional room(s) is needed and for special requests, additional costs will incur. Child rate includes existing bed sharing arrangements with adults and complimentary tour/s (if any). Maximum of 2 children per room. Child rate is exclusive of daily breakfast and to be paid directly to the hotel.

Complimentary Tours and Activities (if any) - Make sure to have the electronic copy of your confirmed tour voucher ready. On the day of the tour, your assigned Tour Guide will meet you at the designated meeting place. For those who have availed complimentary hotel pick-up and drop-off, your Tour Guide will meet you at the hotel lobby at least thirty (30) minutes prior to start of the tour or activity. Strictly no latecomers or tour reservation might be forfeited. During the tour, please be reminded to dress appropriately depending on the nature of your tour. Be mindful of your personal belongings.

Peak Season Bookings - All bookings passing through December 24 and 31 are required to avail of the mandatory Christmas and New Year's Eve Dinner. Prepayment is required and can be paid in advance through Guide to the Philippines or direct to the hotel on the day of check-in.

Read more

Coron Accommodations (Add-on)

You can add accommodation during your diving trip in Coron, Palawan which also includes daily breakfast. Guide to the Philippines curates only the best accommodation option for your budget so you can enjoy your trip and worry less about finding a place to stay.

We always do our best to accommodate special requests, which may incur additional costs. See your accommodation options below and choose a date to find availability.

Skylodge Resort

Skylodge Resort is a mountain resort with an overlooking view of Coron. You will be staying at a Budget Double Room with 1 queen bed. This spacious and cozy room can accommodate 2 guests. It is worth to rest your body after the long outdoor activities.

Bacau Bay Resort

Your vacation is meant to be a wondrous experience, and at Bacau Bay Resort Coron, it is exactly what you get. You will be staying at a Deluxe Room. Each Deluxe Room has a floor area of 35 sqm plus a balcony space. It has two queen-sized beds and can accommodate a maximum of 2 persons.

The Funny Lion

Found in the outskirts of Coron Town, The Funny Lion is a contemporary safari-themed resort that promises a peaceful refuge with its eco-chic exteriors, modern amenities, and unparalleled sights. You will be staying at the Cub Room with 2 single beds.

TAG Resort

Set against the panorama of the Philippines' enchanted paradise, TAG Resort is the perfect takeoff point for the ultimate Coron experience. You will be staying at Taglay Room with 1 large bed. TAG Resort offers well-appointed rooms and casitas, a lagoon pool, a poolside lounge, a sprawling commercial strip, an iconic Tree of Light, a convention center, and a main ballroom that can accommodate up to 500 guests, TAG Resort Coron is a destination on its own - much like the enchanted island it calls home.

Korea Travel Sale 2024 Promo

Get discounts on select Guide to the Philippines tours and packages available on our Korean website!

Booking period: June 1 - 30, 2024

Travel period: June 1, 2024 - March 31, 2025

Terms and Conditions:

1. Valid for select products only under this promotion.

2. The 5% Welcome Discount for first-time bookings (with a minimum spend of PHP500) is applicable. Other discounts and promotions are not valid to be used in conjunction with this promo.

3. Subject to availability.

4. Valid for bookings made from June 1 to 30, 2024, and for travel from June 1, 2024 to March 31, 2025 only.

5. Promo or discounted tour packages are non-cancellable, non-refundable, and non-rebookable.

6. Guide to the Philippines Terms and Conditions apply.

Similar tours

Link to appstore phone
Install the Philippines’ biggest travel app

Download the Philippines’ biggest travel marketplace to your phone to manage your entire trip in one place

Scan this QR code with your phone camera and press the link that appears to add the Philippines’ biggest travel marketplace into your pocket. Enter your phone number or email address to receive an SMS or email with the download link.