长滩岛度假套餐

长滩岛度假套餐

选择这些最佳的长滩岛旅游套餐,在远离尘嚣的长滩岛白沙滩放松身心。 预订包含机票、酒店住宿和接送服务的长滩岛套餐,享受无忧旅行。 如需了解更多信息,请参阅下面的常见问题解答部分。
Find a unique experience

选择出发地点

选择日期

出发日期结束日期

添加旅客

1名旅客
免费取消
最优价格保障
便捷的预定和取消流程,可支付宝付款
最受欢迎的旅行网站

真实评价

阅读来自全世界各地旅行者的一手评价

Kristine Kayla Mharis Alfante

Kristine Kayla Mharis Alfante

Amazing!
17/10/2023, 04:19
Review of Fun 5-Day Boracay Package at Paradise Garden Resort with Island Hopping Tour & Daily Breakfast

My husband and I don't travel much and are not familiar with the Travel 101, so we're really grateful for finding Guide to the Philippines. Everything was arranged for us and all we did was just show up. Our flight got rebooked by the airline and informed them immediately and they adjusted our pick up time. I did not expect that it was just us 2 getting picked up that time, I even thought we have to wait for the other guests before they'd go to save time and effort, but no. We got assisted in all the rides we have to go on, and we really appreciate the kindness. Thank you Southwest Tours. Our hotel was also really good. The breakfast buffet that was part of our package, we really enjoyed the food. The staff were also very polite. They made our room every day so every time we go back from the day's activity, we can just focus on resting. Sadly we weren't able to enjoy their pools, but it was a really cool place. Thank you Paradise Garden. Our island hopping activity partnered with Boracay Adventures Travel and Tours was really fun too. Our guide was really funny and cheeky. It made the entire tour even more enjoyable and comfortable even if we were with strangers. Thank you so much. The mistake I did was not adding activities in our package for our day 3 and 4 ahead. Although originally, we decided to just roam the island on our own that's why we didn't book any for those days, but since we got persuaded by the offers around (and obviously it was more expensive than how it should've been), we got to spend more. So a tip, think carefully if you really don't have to or have to add activities in your package because offers around the island are usually double or triple the original price lol. But all in all, we had a really great time. My husband and I have always been team bahay ever since we were young so travelling was always a burden for us, but with this, everything was handled for us. All we did was just have fun and enjoy the stay. Thank you so much Guide to the Philippines and to all your partners. Til our next Philippines adventure!

常见旅行问题解答

长滩岛以什么而闻名?

长滩岛菲律宾最美的白色沙滩、碧绿的海水和迷人的岛屿而闻名。 您可以预订长滩岛跳岛游套餐或尝试长滩岛活动,比如在长滩岛 Ariel's Point 体验悬崖跳水或者在长滩岛浮潜。 岛上浪漫的热带环境也使其成为菲律宾蜜月旅行的首选目的地之一。 如果您想要寻找度蜜月的海滩度假村,您将有很多选择。

长滩岛哪个码头最好?

长滩岛三个受欢迎的码头有不同的设施和氛围,因此最佳之选取决于您的旅行需求和偏好。 如果您想在长滩岛找一处放松的住宿地点1 号码头有较多私密且豪华的住宿选择。 2 号码头有很多长滩岛知名的餐饮场所,而且还有众多的商业机构。 很多长滩岛经济型酒店也设在 2 号码头。3 号码头则悠闲、安静,最适合不喜热闹的旅客。

长滩岛位于何处?

长滩岛位于阿克兰。 该岛距离班乃岛不到一公里。

长滩岛是否地处米沙鄢群岛?

是。 它是米沙鄢最佳旅游景点之一,位于菲律宾西米沙鄢地区。

如何前往长滩岛?

马尼拉克拉克宿雾达沃都有飞往卡地克兰的航班。 抵达后,您需要乘船前往该岛。 

例如,如果您从马尼拉出发,可以预订从马尼拉的尼诺伊·阿基诺国际机场前往长滩岛的旅游套餐。 飞往长滩岛的航班包括飞往卡地克兰的航班飞往卡里波的航班,卡里波距卡地克兰码头约 2 小时车程。 

还可搭乘宿雾到长滩岛的航班。 要从宿雾前往长滩岛,您可以预订从宿雾直飞长滩岛的航班。 该航班大约需要 1 小时的行程。 另一种旅行选择是乘坐渡轮前往伊洛伊洛港。渡轮大约需要 14 小时。

到达伊洛伊洛后,您可以预订长滩岛接送服务前往卡地克兰。 从伊洛伊洛到长滩岛大约需要 6 个小时。 有关如何从马尼拉到长滩岛、从宿雾到长滩岛、从卡地克兰机场到长滩岛,以及从长滩岛机场到长滩岛的更多详细信息,请查看我们的长滩岛旅游指南

哪个机场离长滩岛比较近?

如果您更喜欢乘飞机前往长滩岛,可以选择经由卡地克兰机场或卡里波机场。 卡地克兰机场比卡里波机场离岛更近。 如需了解有关从卡地克兰到长滩岛的乘车路线的更多信息,请阅读我们的长滩岛机场指南

长滩岛的最佳旅游时间是什么时候?

游览长滩岛的最佳时间是 12 月到 5 月,即旱季。 您可以享受热带气候,并减少在长滩岛之旅中遇到下雨的几率。

在长滩岛旅游安全吗?

长滩岛是一个著名的旅游胜地,因此对游客来说是安全的,但始终留意周围环境总是好的。 疫情期间旅行存在风险,但只要遵循岛上的健康和安全指南便可降低风险。

我应该在长滩岛停留多长时间?

长滩岛 3 日游有很多活动可供选择,您应该规划一个 3 天 2 晚长滩岛行程。 如果您时间有限,并且想知道长滩岛一日游的最佳选择,可以阅读有关长滩岛热门活动的文章。

在长滩岛穿什么?

长滩岛旅游时,预计会在白沙滩或水中度过很多时间。 准备好轻便的衣服和泳装。

长滩岛的热门行程和最佳旅游景点有哪些?

长滩岛为游客提供了许多活动,包括探索海滩、跳岛游、帆船航行和酒吧之旅。 如果您喜欢悬崖跳水,长滩岛也有很多选择。 您也可以预订长滩岛浮潜套餐或尝试其他长滩岛水上活动。 长滩岛活动套餐价格各不相同,请务必找到适合您的预算和长滩岛行程的套餐。

菲律宾最佳长滩岛旅游套餐有哪些?

有许多长滩岛旅游套餐可供选择。 最佳套餐包含机票、入住长滩岛顶级酒店海滩度假村、往返接送服务、免费游览以及环境和港口费用。 如果您是与家人一起旅行,您也可以预订长滩岛家庭套餐。

长滩岛度假套餐包括什么?

长滩岛促销套餐(含机票和酒店)包括从马尼拉到卡地克兰或卡里波机场的往返航班,长滩岛最佳酒店和度假村住宿(含每日早餐),以及船只和陆路交通。 

顶级长滩岛度假套餐中的不错选择是宿雾到长滩岛行程。 这包括宿雾到长滩岛的机票、接送服务、住宿和免费旅游。

最佳长滩岛酒店旅游套餐是什么?

有多种套餐可供选择,您一定会找到最适合您的长滩岛酒店住宿套餐。 最佳套餐包含长滩岛酒店住宿与机场接送服务。 住宿选择包括香格里拉长滩岛度假酒店长滩岛林德酒店长滩岛探索海滩度假村。 还可以选择长滩岛经济实惠的海滩度假村,包括长滩岛潮汐酒店

不预订酒店可以去长滩岛吗?

不行。长滩岛旅行要求之一是提前预订一家经过认可的长滩岛酒店和度假村

长滩岛度假套餐可定制吗?

是的,长滩岛度假套餐通常可以根据您的喜好和预算进行定制。 Guide to the Philippines 可以根据您的需求定制套餐,无论是添加更多活动还是升级您在长滩岛的经济型酒店。

我可以为团体预订长滩岛度假套餐吗?

是的,任何规模的团体都可以预订长滩岛度假套餐。 最好提前预订,并与 Guide to the Philippines 等旅行社沟通团体的需求和偏好,以确保获得顺利且愉快的体验。

我可以为团体预订长滩岛度假套餐吗?

是的,任何规模的团体都可以预订长滩岛度假套餐。 最好提前预订,并与 Guide to the Philippines 等旅行社沟通团体的需求和偏好,以确保获得顺利且愉快的体验。

在长滩岛应该穿什么?

穿着轻便舒适的衣服,如泳衣、短裤、背心、背心裙、凉鞋和人字拖。

去长滩岛旅游需要带什么东西?

由于长滩岛的天气通常温暖潮湿,建议携带轻便舒适的衣服。 还应为户外活动准备泳衣、防晒霜、帽子和太阳镜。 不要忘记带上驱虫剂和任何必要的药物。 如果您打算参加水上运动,请携带适当的装备,例如水鞋或浮潜装备。
Link to appstore phone
安装菲律宾最大的旅游App

将菲律宾最大的旅行平台下载到您的手机上,在一个App中管理您的整个行程

使用手机摄像头扫描此二维码,点击链接,即可将菲律宾最大的旅行平台添加到您的手机中。添加您的电话号码或电子邮件地址以接收包含下载链接的短信或电子邮件。

Boracay Vacation Packages

Boracay Vacation Packages

Escape to Boracay Island's White Beach with these best Boracay tour packages. Have a hassle-free trip when you book Boracay packages with airfare and hotel accommodations, and transfers. Learn more at the FAQ section below.

Select starting location

Select date range

Starting dateFinal date

Add travelers

2 travelers
Wide Selection of Travel Services
Best Price Guarantee
Easy Booking & Cancellation

Boracay Vacation Packages

Refine the results by using the filters

We offer so much more

Explore an unequalled wealth of tours and packages

Frequently asked questions

What is Boracay known for?

Boracay is known for some of the best white sand beaches in the Philippines, turquoise waters, and stunning islands. You can book Boracay island hopping packages or try activities in Boracay like cliff diving at Ariel’s Point Boracay or snorkeling in Boracay. The island’s tropical and romantic setting also makes it one of the top destinations for a honeymoon in the Philippines. You won’t run out of options if you’re looking for a beach resort for honeymoon.

What is the best station in Boracay?

The three popular stations in Boracay have different amenities and vibes, so the best one depends on your travel needs and preferences. If you want a relaxing place where to stay in Boracay, Station 1 has more private and luxurious options. In Station 2, you’ll find many places where to eat in Boracay, since most of the commercial establishments can be found here. A lot of budget hotels in Boracay are also in Station 2. Station 3 is laidback, quiet, and is best for those looking to avoid the crowds.

Where is Boracay located?

Boracay is located in Aklan. The island is less than a kilometer away from Panay Island.

Is Boracay in Visayas?

Yes. It is one of the best Visayas tourist spots and can be found in the Western Visayas region of the Philippines.

How to go to Boracay?

There are flights from Manila, Clark, Cebu, and Davao that will take you to Caticlan. Once you land, you need to take a boat transfer to get to the island.



For example, if you’re coming from Manila, you can book a tour package to Boracay from Manila’s Ninoy Aquino International Airport. Flights to Boracay include flights to Caticlan and flights to Kalibo, which is around 2 hours away from the Caticlan Jetty Port.



Another example is a Cebu to Boracay flight. In order to get to Boracay from Cebu, you can book a nonstop flight to Boracay from Cebu. The flight takes around 1 hour of travel time. Another travel option is by ferry going to Iloilo Port. The ferry time takes around 14 hours.



Once you’re in Iloilo, you can book a Boracay transfer service to bring you to Caticlan. It can take around 6 hours to get from Iloilo to Boracay. For more details on how to get to Boracay from Manila, how to get to Boracay from Cebu, how to go to Boracay from Caticlan Airport, and how to go to Boracay from Boracay Airport, check out our Boracay travel guide.

Which airport is closer to Boracay?

If you prefer to fly to Boracay, you can choose to do so via Caticlan Airport or Kalibo Airport. Caticlan Airport is closer to the island than Kalibo Airport. To get more information about what to ride from Caticlan to Boracay, read our guide to Boracay airport.

What is the best time to visit Boracay?

The best time to visit Boracay is December to May, during the dry season. You can enjoy the tropical weather and lessen the chances of your Boracay tours being rained on.

Is it safe to travel to Boracay?

Boracay is a known tourist destination so it is safe for tourists, but it wouldn’t hurt to always be aware of your surroundings. Traveling during the pandemic comes with risks, but you can lessen it by following the health and safety guidelines of the island.


How much time should I spend in Boracay?

With many options when it comes to what to do in Boracay in 3 days, you should plan a 3 days 2 nights Boracay itinerary. If you have limited time and want to know what would be best for a day trip in Boracay, you can read our article on the top things to do in Boracay.

What to wear in Boracay?

Expect to spend a lot of time in White Beach or in the water when going on tours in Boracay. Pack light clothing and swimwear.

What are the top tours and best tourist spots in Boracay?

Boracay offers many activities to visitors including exploring beaches, island-hopping, paraw sailing, and going on a pub crawl. If you like cliff diving, Boracay also has many options for you. You can also book a Boracay snorkeling package or try other Boracay water activities. Boracay activities package rates vary, so be sure to find one that fits your budget and Boracay itinerary.


What are the best Boracay tour packages in the Philippines?

There are many Boracay tour packages to choose from. The best ones include airfare, accommodations at one of the top hotels and beach resorts in Boracay, roundtrip transfers, free tours, and environmental and port fees. You may also book a Boracay family package if you’re traveling with a group.

What is included in Boracay vacation packages?

The Boracay promo packages with airfare and hotel are inclusive of roundtrip flights from Manila to Caticlan or Kalibo Airport, accommodations in the best Boracay hotels and resorts with daily breakfast, and boat and land transfers.



A good example of inclusions in a top Boracay vacation package is the Cebu to Boracay itinerary. This includes airfare to Boracay from Cebu, transfers, accommodations, and free tours.

What are the best Boracay hotel tour packages?

With many options to choose from, you are sure to find the best Boracay hotel accommodation package fit for you. The best ones come with accommodations at a Boracay hotel with airport transfer. Some of your options include stays at Shangri-La’s Boracay Resort & Spa, The Lind Hotel Boracay, and Discovery Shores Boracay. There are also options for affordable beach resorts in Boracay, including The Tides Hotel Boracay.

Can I go to Boracay without a hotel reservation?

No. Part of the Boracay travel requirements is pre-booking from one of the accredited hotels and resorts in Boracay.